Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Infinitee Salon & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
233 reviews
|Hair Salons|Dayton, OH 45406

3594 Salem Ave, Dayton, OH 45406

(937) 275-7898

http://www.infiniteesalonspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

112 W First St

(937) 222-1121
5.0
(1) · Beauty

365 Dayton-Oxford Rd

(937) 743-0099
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

7074 Harrison Ave

(513) 353-9111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Beauty

207 Reading Rd

(513) 398-4936

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Hair Salons

4752 Orchard Ln

(513) 891-4247
5.0
(2) · Beauty

9950 Kings Auto Mall Dr

(513) 623-6216
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
233 reviews
5168
  
422
  
39
  
26
  
124
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LetTanya Marie review for Infinitee Salon & Spa
LetTanya Marie on Facebook

7 years ago

04/22/2015, 01:03 AM
Dori Trammell review for Infinitee Salon & Spa
Dori Trammell on Facebook

7 years ago

03/22/2015, 01:38 AM
Black Businesses Get it Together!! (Shout out to the ones whom have it together) (Not insinuating that they're the only businesses that need to get together) The reasons some need to get it together is because of whom comprise the business. Employers: Get That Together!
Respond to negative reviews
Dorothy Brown review for Infinitee Salon & Spa
Dorothy Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

01/22/2015, 00:55 AM
A waste of money, a waste of time. I am very, very, very disappointed. I went in for a root color touch-up, and left with grey roots and grey edges. I saw my whole head in a department store 2-way mirror after I left the shop today, and noticed my hair was also grey at the roots in the back. The color was not wrong, it was nonexistent. Apparently, the color was not mixed properly or was old, or was not allowed to develop, but I would not have let a client leave my shop looking as I did. It had to be apparent to the owner/stylist that my hair was not colored properly. I could probably get a better color at Walmart! I feel so sad after spending $71 that I will have to have my color immediately redone.
Business Response:

Your not being honest. You should be ashamed of yourself, and if this really happened then you should've called and made a complaint instead of using social media to rectify the situation, I did your hair and you are not honest.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Kulah D review for Infinitee Salon & Spa
Kulah D on Facebook

7 years ago

11/19/2014, 00:43 AM
My experience at Infinitee was wonderful. It was apparent from the moment I walked in that one of their main goals was to make their clients feel as comfortable as possible, which they accomplished. Everyone was very personable and professional. I came in for a relaxer and I was very pleased with the results. I definitely will be coming back!
Desiree' Williams review for Infinitee Salon & Spa
Desiree' Williams on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2014, 01:12 AM
I visited Infinitee Salon Spa for the first time for a day of pouring into me! Manicure, pedicure, massage, facial- the works! Dee, Debra, and Nicole were awesome! My service was me-focused, the conversation was great, the atmosphere was pleasant, and I will certainly return!
Tamiko Troutman review for Infinitee Salon & Spa
Tamiko Troutman on Facebook

7 years ago

08/22/2014, 01:41 AM
Today Nicole gave me a full body wrap with my Soul Purpose Ghanaian Brown Sugar & Honey.The service was class A1. The staff is the reflection of there leader Shawon, warm, inviting, caring, delightful and professional. Thank you!
Kia Tha'don Noworries review for Infinitee Salon & Spa
Kia Tha'don Noworries on Facebook

7 years ago

08/13/2014, 01:25 AM
I just got my hair done and it looks like bullshit. She had me looking like a fucking mushroom. Im, telling and warning eveveryone I know not to come here. I should have torn up they fucking shop, the way I feel right now.
Respond to negative reviews
Siree Monhollen review for Infinitee Salon & Spa
Siree Monhollen on Facebook

7 years ago

07/25/2014, 02:34 AM
great staff they do the best job at hair extensions color so much more
Wytina Lashea Stowers review for Infinitee Salon & Spa
Wytina Lashea Stowers on Facebook

7 years ago

07/24/2014, 01:35 AM
The Bomb!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.