Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Infinite Skin Beauty and Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Medical Spas|Frisco, TX 75034

5850 Town and Country Blvd Suite 602, #602, Frisco, TX 75034

(214) 494-2353

https://www.infinitebeautyandwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235
5.0
(18) · Medical Spas

1628

(817) 741-1806

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(131) · Medical Spas

2001 N Collins Blvd #105

(214) 730-6300

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

2410 W Abram St Ste 104

(817) 533-1555

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Crain Apostolidis review for Infinite Skin Beauty and Wellness
Maria Crain Apostolidis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 02:36 AM
Great experience with Rita!
Michele Reid Hansel review for Infinite Skin Beauty and Wellness
Michele Reid Hansel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 16:51 PM
I’ve been getting once a month facials for over 8 months now and my skin has never been better! You get a customized to you skin analysis and skin care products that truly work and are well worth the money! The products are reasonably priced and because it’s the really good stuff it lasts a long time! You definitely cannot go wrong seeing the ladies at Infinite Skin, Beauty & Wellness!
Jeannie Rogers review for Infinite Skin Beauty and Wellness
Jeannie Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2019, 09:45 AM
How in the world did I stumble upon this true gem?!?!? Julli did an AMAZING job!!! She is the sweetest, and made sure I was comfortable. I will definitely be back!!! Hmmmm what else can I have done??? ☺️☺️☺️
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Elizabeth Brasher LE review for Infinite Skin Beauty and Wellness
Elizabeth Brasher LE on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 14:53 PM
It’s been about 2.5 weeks since my Botox and everything is looking fabulous! Julli knows her stuff and as a skin care professional I won’t trust my face to just anyone. 5 stars!
Jeralyn Hutson Simmons review for Infinite Skin Beauty and Wellness
Jeralyn Hutson Simmons on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 10:29 AM
Courtney Russell Chamblee review for Infinite Skin Beauty and Wellness
Courtney Russell Chamblee on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 02:57 AM
Fabulous facial, painless Botox, lovely people! Cannot recommend enough!!!!
Jeni Marcum Bridges review for Infinite Skin Beauty and Wellness
Jeni Marcum Bridges on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 10:54 AM
Julli has a wonderful bedside manner. She spent so much time with me during my consult, making sure everything was explained and answering all my questions. Will be back again soon and will definitely recommend her services to my friends and family.
Kitty Angela Everhart review for Infinite Skin Beauty and Wellness
Kitty Angela Everhart on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 10:36 AM
I was looking for some refreshing facial treatments. I love the immediate results and couldn't be more pleased! Thank you Julli for your professionalism and recommendations. You are the best!
Carrie Byrd Longmire review for Infinite Skin Beauty and Wellness
Carrie Byrd Longmire on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 16:12 PM
I visited the salon on Friday to get botox and fillers for the first time. I was a little nervous about what to expect. I was very speific about what I wanted. I did not want it to be overdone. Julli did an Awesome job. My lips look perfect. She kept the fillers and botox on the conservative side. I love my new lips. I highly recommend this salon. Julli is the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.