Logo White
Watch Demo

Indulge Salon & Day Spa

Own this business?
4.8
246 reviews
|Wellness|Carrollton, GA 30117

1019 Rome St, Carrollton, GA 30117

(770) 838-9095

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Panache Salon & Spa
5.0
(5) · Skin Care

11764 Hastings Bridge Rd

(770) 472-8886

1 person is looking at this business

Spalon and Tan
4.9
(37) · Wellness

3333 Trickum Rd

(770) 823-8762

6 people are looking at this business

Spa Bleu
4.8
(67) · Wellness

a

(256) 770-4728

14 people are looking at this business

About

Indulge Salon & Day Spa is a full service salon and spa. We offer massages, body treatments, facials, manicures & pedicures, and have a full service hair salon. We cater to men, women, and children.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
246 reviews
5214
  
49
  
32
  
25
  
15
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 172 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 73 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
NaTae Summerlin Nelms on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 00:02 AM
Absolutely amazing!!!!!!!
Tami A. C. Kittle on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 00:01 AM
An amazing place filled with wonderful people!!
Stephanie Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 00:32 AM
I just had a facial with Amanda and it was AWESOME!! Thank you so much!! I will be back!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Michelle Scott Zielinski on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2018, 01:05 AM
Raindrop therapy massage was awesome!!
Stacey Wylie on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 00:14 AM
Just left having a facial with Nona! I feel like a new person. She was so wonderful and I plan on going back very soon.
Renee Johnson Harmon on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2018, 00:42 AM
Wonderful hot stone massages
John Hendricks on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 00:15 AM
Nona Law is fantastic in taking care of us! My fiance does not have a Facebook, but she could not be more happy than the service that Nona and the team provide.
Lori Bryce on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 00:21 AM
I’ve been going here, for 8 yrs. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Laiken Osborne on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2018, 00:30 AM
I had a massage Saturday with Barrett, and it was amazing. I was long overdue, and it was obvious. My shoulders and back feel so much better now! thank you for a good experience as always.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.