BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Find Equipoise Bodywork and Massage
5.0

indulge salon & day spa

4.6
72 reviews
Beauty Salons
 7236 W 121st St, Overland Park, KS 66213US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(913) 953-8700

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.6
72 reviews
560
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 48 reviews4.8
  • 18 reviews4.3
  • 5 reviews4.2
  • 1 review0.0
5on Facebook, Dec 15, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Indulge would like to welcome Kyonna Baxter as a Professional Stylist, she has worked as a stylist for 3 years and we are very excited to have her join the Indulge team! As she begins her career with us, she has offered a few specials. She is offering a free haircut with a color, $5 off any haircut, and $20 for blowouts (Longer hair may be a bit more). Please call the salon to book your appointment. 913-953-8700
5on Facebook, Dec 14, 2017
I have had so many compliments on my hair the last couple of weeks and I owe them all to Katlyn!! She is amazing! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 06, 2017
The challenge of finding my perfect hair stylist has finally come to and end after a 2 year search. This salon is professional and personable. I called and was lucky enough to get in with Julie the same day. I have a pixie cut and she gave me the best cut I’ve ever had, along with perfect styling tips that actually work. She is amazing. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 17, 2017
Lindsey Bell does a great Deva cut and all over highlight! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 21, 2017
more »
2on Facebook, Mar 03, 2017
I've been going to Indulge for some time and felt the blonde was getting a bit golden well it went from blonde to gray which was horrid! I went back 2 days later and the stylist tried at least 4x to get it back to blonde. It actually ended up chicken fat yellow! I asked the receptionist to please have Joyce give me a call but no call and $110 for gray hair is outrageous! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 10, 2017
I have naturally curly hair and Lindsay does an awesome job with the curly cut!! It's not like any other haircut you've ever gotten, I promise! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 07, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2016
I went in as a last minute thing, to get my hair colored for vacation. This is my new salon!! Have seen Heather a few times and she's absolutely amazing. The sweetest lady I've ever met. Always makes me feel gorgeous. Great place, Great prices, the atmosphere is amazing and I will forever go back! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 22, 2015
I love coming here. Everyone at the front desk is great! They are so friendly and fun. Michelle Howard is my hairdresser, who is the best in the business. My hair is "uncooperative", yet she is able to make it look great. Thank you!! You're all awesome!! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 06, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2015
Best mani's and pedi's in KC! Great services at great prices - and the professionals are top notch. more »
5on Facebook, May 11, 2015
Michelle is awesome! I show her a different picture every time and she nails it. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 24, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 11, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 11, 2014
The ladies of Indulge Salon and Day Spa are in a league of their own. When introducing myself yesterday I had a team of five beautiful women at the front desk, each attentively listening to the small talk I had began regarding the current affairs of the industry. During the five minutes I was lucky enough to spend inside their fabulous, Frank Lloyd Wright inspired front room, chatting about the demise of commission salons, each employee kindly introduced themselves and handed me a personalized, origami swan with ancient Chinese proverbs that had been translated into perfect English. This is truly a wonderful place to get in a car and drive to when you are seeking a cut, color, or partial highlight. Thanks for the memories! more »
5on YellowBot, Aug 31, 2014
Perfect as always. Love front desk ladies and my stylist Nicole! more »
5on YellowBot, Aug 31, 2014
Kasey always does a great job. Adam looks great (: more »
5on YellowBot, Aug 30, 2014
They are always super nice here. My future daughter in law did an amazing job. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 14, 2014
Nicole is amazing! If you have curly hair, I highly recommend her. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 27, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 26, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 26, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2014
more »
Page 1 of 3
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
7236 W 121st St, Overland Park, KS 66213
Beauty Salons
Today 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

About

Edit
Spas Beauty & DayFacial & Skin Care Spas & Salonsmore »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.