Logo White

indulge salon & day spa

Own this business?
4.6
72 reviews
|Beauty|Overland Park, KS 66213

7236 W 121st St, Overland Park, KS 66213

(913) 953-8700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Spas Beauty & DayFacial & Skin Care Spas & Salons

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.6
72 reviews
560
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.3Google
  • 5 Reviews4.2YellowBot
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

10 months ago

12/15/2017, 07:12 AM
Business Response:

Indulge would like to welcome Kyonna Baxter as a Professional Stylist, she has worked as a stylist for 3 years and we are very excited to have her join the Indulge team! As she begins her career with us, she has offered a few specials. She is offering a free haircut with a color, $5 off any haircut, and $20 for blowouts (Longer hair may be a bit more). Please call the salon to book your appointment. 913-953-8700

on Facebook

10 months ago

12/14/2017, 11:12 AM
I have had so many compliments on my hair the last couple of weeks and I owe them all to Katlyn!! She is amazing!
on Facebook

10 months ago

12/13/2017, 04:12 AM
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

10 months ago

12/06/2017, 16:12 PM
The challenge of finding my perfect hair stylist has finally come to and end after a 2 year search. This salon is professional and personable. I called and was lucky enough to get in with Julie the same day. I have a pixie cut and she gave me the best cut I’ve ever had, along with perfect styling tips that actually work. She is amazing.
on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2017, 08:09 AM
Lindsey Bell does a great Deva cut and all over highlight!
on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2017, 12:07 PM
on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2017, 06:03 AM
I've been going to Indulge for some time and felt the blonde was getting a bit golden well it went from blonde to gray which was horrid! I went back 2 days later and the stylist tried at least 4x to get it back to blonde. It actually ended up chicken fat yellow! I asked the receptionist to please have Joyce give me a call but no call and $110 for gray hair is outrageous!
on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2017, 12:02 PM
I have naturally curly hair and Lindsay does an awesome job with the curly cut!! It's not like any other haircut you've ever gotten, I promise!
on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2016, 21:09 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.