BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

indulge salon & day spa

4.7
46 reviews
(Day Spas)
 12020 Blue Valley Pkwy #113, Overland Park, KS 66213US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(913) 669-9657

Write a review

5on Facebook, Oct 25, 2017
I’m in love with my after Hair!!!! Katlyn did an amazing job!!!! I feel like my new hairstylist is a new friend!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 17, 2017
Lindsey Bell does a great Deva cut and all over highlight! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 21, 2017
more »
2on Facebook, Mar 03, 2017
I've been going to Indulge for some time and felt the blonde was getting a bit golden well it went from blonde to gray which was horrid! I went back 2 days later and the stylist tried at least 4x to get it back to blonde. It actually ended up chicken fat yellow! I asked the receptionist to please have Joyce give me a call but no call and $110 for gray hair is outrageous! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 10, 2017
I have naturally curly hair and Lindsay does an awesome job with the curly cut!! It's not like any other haircut you've ever gotten, I promise! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 07, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2016
I went in as a last minute thing, to get my hair colored for vacation. This is my new salon!! Have seen Heather a few times and she's absolutely amazing. The sweetest lady I've ever met. Always makes me feel gorgeous. Great place, Great prices, the atmosphere is amazing and I will forever go back! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 22, 2015
I love coming here. Everyone at the front desk is great! They are so friendly and fun. Michelle Howard is my hairdresser, who is the best in the business. My hair is "uncooperative", yet she is able to make it look great. Thank you!! You're all awesome!! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 06, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2015
Best mani's and pedi's in KC! Great services at great prices - and the professionals are top notch. more »
5on Facebook, May 11, 2015
Michelle is awesome! I show her a different picture every time and she nails it. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 24, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 11, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 11, 2014
The ladies of Indulge Salon and Day Spa are in a league of their own. When introducing myself yesterday I had a team of five beautiful women at the front desk, each attentively listening to the small talk I had began regarding the current affairs of the industry. During the five minutes I was lucky enough to spend inside their fabulous, Frank Lloyd Wright inspired front room, chatting about the demise of commission salons, each employee kindly introduced themselves and handed me a personalized, origami swan with ancient Chinese proverbs that had been translated into perfect English. This is truly a wonderful place to get in a car and drive to when you are seeking a cut, color, or partial highlight. Thanks for the memories! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 14, 2014
Nicole is amazing! If you have curly hair, I highly recommend her. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 27, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 26, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 26, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 03, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 17, 2014
Love it! Shannon does an awesome curly cut on my hair! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 13, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 05, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 28, 2013
more »
3on Facebook, Nov 20, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
12020 Blue Valley Pkwy #113, Overland Park, KS 66213
Day Spas
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  40
4  3
3  1
2  1
1  1
4.7
46 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence