Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Indian Trail Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
317 reviews
|Veterinarians|Norcross, GA 30093

1360 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW, Norcross, GA 30093

(770) 925-4884

https://indiantrailvet.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(41) · Veterinarians

10155 Haynes Bridge Rd

(770) 754-3004
5.0
(15) · Veterinarians

2315 Prince Ave

(706) 354-4002
5.0
(56) · Hospitals

201 Douthit Ferry Rd

(770) 607-3055
5.0
(25) · Veterinarians

980 Birmingham Rd

(678) 459-6001
5.0
(208) · Healthcare

8495 Hwy 53

(706) 216-8381
4.9
(968) · Veterinarians

1425 Klondike Rd SW

(770) 483-1551
About

Welcome to the Indian Trail Animal Hospital family. Our staff will treat your dog, cat, puppy and kitten furry babies like family members as we strive to prevent future diseases as well as treat your child's current concerns. Welcome Aboard!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
317 reviews
5290
  
48
  
30
  
23
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Doug Steidinger review for Indian Trail Animal Hospital
Doug Steidinger on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 09:39 AM
Indian trail has taken care of all our pets over the last 17years. True animal lovers and treat every furry patient as their own. I'll continue bringing my animals there as long as they're around to treat them.
Melody Martin review for Indian Trail Animal Hospital
Melody Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 07:55 AM
Wonderful, caring, people! We've been going there for over 20 years. Dr Hanson and Mrs Dr Hanson are amazing! :)
Kathy Massing review for Indian Trail Animal Hospital
Kathy Massing on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 01:16 AM
They simply are the best!!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Terri Stokes review for Indian Trail Animal Hospital
Terri Stokes on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 06:51 AM
Dr. Hansen & wife Lisa, are wonderful and caring. The staff is very knowledgeable and takes an interest in everyone involved from humans to fur babies. Anyone can call Lisa and ask questions and she takes the time to explain or offer advice. Love our Vet family!
Tommy Tran review for Indian Trail Animal Hospital
Tommy Tran on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 02:42 AM
Very very caring hospital. We love the staff and doctor. Very thorough when we go in. Always has helped us out tremendously when it comes to our dogs!! Love what they do for sure!
Kitty Assi review for Indian Trail Animal Hospital
Kitty Assi on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 09:50 AM
So kind and caring. They speak and touch my dog as though she were a member of their family.
Mary Beth Repine review for Indian Trail Animal Hospital
Mary Beth Repine on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 08:58 AM
Everyone that works here are awesome. They seem to genuinely care about the treatment of the animals and provide clear written for at home care following surgery. I am so glad I stopped in 2 years ago just to see if they would clip the nails on a. older dog. Since then all 5 of my animals get treated by this clinic.
Dianne Elmore review for Indian Trail Animal Hospital
Dianne Elmore on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 02:20 AM
Very caring!! Takes the very best care of our furry family members. Knowledgeable and honest and always friendly. Will always take my babies here!
Gary Crane review for Indian Trail Animal Hospital
Gary Crane on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 06:08 AM
Great loving people who really care about their little patients!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.