Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Indian River Dog Training Club

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
47 reviews
|Pet Training|Palm Bay, FL 32905

1465 Clearmont St NE, Palm Bay, FL 32905

(321) 722-1222

https://irdtc.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
47 reviews
530
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alyssa Lynne review for Indian River Dog Training Club
Alyssa Lynne on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 01:02 AM
So beyond happy I found this place! Two classes in and I am just so impressed with the trainers, they are knowledgeable and truly care. I cannot wait to see the hard work pay off.
Angel Huff review for Indian River Dog Training Club
Angel Huff on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 17:27 PM
Excellent training at affordable prices.
Enid Sefcovic review for Indian River Dog Training Club
Enid Sefcovic on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 01:53 AM
I have been training with this facility for two years. There are classes for all levels. Belong to a training club is better than schools, because you have many sources for help, not just one or two trainers. The combined experience of the trainers probably totals several hundred years. They have earned many honors and titles with their dogs. IRDTC is more than classes; it is a community.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Catherine Daugaard review for Indian River Dog Training Club
Catherine Daugaard on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 02:50 AM
A big THANKS! and shout out to the Indian River Dog Training Club of Brevard Florida! My dog and I are entered in Novice the end of the month, and Nauti has ZERO ring experience and I have almost zero experience so we went and visited the Indian River Dog Training Club in Brevard, Florida and they graciously allowed us to do a run through and Janet very helpfully critiqued our performance and gave us tips on how to better it.
PJ Creamer review for Indian River Dog Training Club
PJ Creamer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 17:20 PM
My 12 yo doxi went through Indian river and she still is spot on.
Patty Paris review for Indian River Dog Training Club
Patty Paris on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2018, 18:14 PM
i have found that the trainers were great and really knew their stuff. I will continue going to classes there
Business Response:

Thank uou

Denise Michaels review for Indian River Dog Training Club
Denise Michaels on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 09:00 AM
Devoted teachers and happy students. 🏅
Kimberly Woolwich Crawford review for Indian River Dog Training Club
Kimberly Woolwich Crawford on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 17:02 PM
Shannon Bray review for Indian River Dog Training Club
Shannon Bray on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 19:42 PM
Amazing and dedicated trainers!!! I feel so much more confident working with my puppy!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.