Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

India Street Antiques

4.6
Get directions

About this business

India Street Antiques (est. 1991) imports European antique, vintage, and Danish Modern furniture. Our showroom is open to the public and to the trade every day, 10:30-5:30. Estimates available for repairs, refinishing, restoration and modification in our onsite workshop. We crate and freight. 

Location details

2361 India St, San Diego, CA, 92101, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.620 reviews
5
9
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
fc245's profile image
a year ago

Very Good India Street Antiques is the place where my wife and I purchased our son's armoire. It had exactly what we were looking for and more. 

Darlene's profile image
a year ago

Great Store, some odd stuff, and its clean and organized well. Just love this store, my husband Ned and I came upon this Gem on a Sunday. It was jam packed with beautiful stuff. We purchased a dinning set and buffet, and it was delivered the same day.We are sure to come back and get a dresser next. Its like the HOME DEPOT OF ANTIQUES. Just love it. Darlen and Ned Portsville, Northpark. 

Constance's profile image
a year ago

India Street Antiques is a Wood-Lover's Delight Take plenty of time when you visit here because it is so filled with treasures! Tables, chairs, chests, armoires, and all the little decorator pieces, too. Breathing in the fragrence of the antique woods is one of those great comforting and soothing experiences that I love. This place has ALWAYS been well dusted to show the glow and patina of the treasures within it. 

Cindy's profile image
a year ago

Very Good India Street Antiques has a large selection of fine antiques. I can find whatever I am looking for at a very reasonable price. 

fc245 C.'s profile image
13 years ago

Very Good India Street Antiques is the place where my wife and I purchased our son's armoire. It had exactly what we were looking for and more. 

Cindy C.'s profile image
13 years ago

Very Good India Street Antiques has a large selection of fine antiques. I can find whatever I am looking for at a very reasonable price. 

Constance C.'s profile image
Constance C. 
14 years ago

India Street Antiques is a Wood-Lover's Delight Take plenty of time when you visit here because it is so filled with treasures! Tables, chairs, chests, armoires, and all the little decorator pieces, too. Breathing in the fragrence of the antique woods is one of those great comforting and soothing experiences that I love. This place has ALWAYS been well dusted to show the glow and patina of the treasures within it. 

Darlene P.'s profile image
Darlene P. 
15 years ago

Great Store, some odd stuff, and its clean and organized well. Just love this store, my husband Ned and I came upon this Gem on a Sunday. It was jam packed with beautiful stuff. We purchased a dinning set and buffet, and it was delivered the same day.We are sure to come back and get a dresser next. Its like the HOME DEPOT OF ANTIQUES. Just love it. Darlen and Ned Portsville, Northpark. 

Contributor's profile image
Contributor 
17 years ago

Editorial Review – Furniture-focused antique store in Little Italy features everything from vintage doorknobs and windows to glassware and collectibles. 

Frequently asked questions about India Street Antiques

How is India Street Antiques rated?

India Street Antiques has a 4.6 star rating with 20 reviews. 

When is India Street Antiques open?

India Street Antiques is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 9:00 a.m.