Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

India Street Antiques

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
16 reviews
|Furniture Stores|San Diego, CA 92101 United States

2361 India St, San Diego, CA 92101 United States

(619) 231-3004

https://www.indiastreetantiques.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(24) · Retail

10211 Pacific Mesa Blvd #404

(619) 546-0872
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

960 Los Vallecitos Blvd

(760) 510-9142
5.0
(5) · Furniture Stores

7434 Jackson Dr

(619) 828-7001
5.0
(37) · Retail

2895 Scott St

(760) 598-3493
5.0
(9) · Furniture Stores

926 Coolidge Ave

(619) 474-4747
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

150 Reed Ct

(619) 621-2455
About

India Street Antiques (est. 1991) imports European antique, vintage, and Danish Modern furniture. Our showroom is open to the public and to the trade every day, 10:30-5:30. Estimates available for repairs, refinishing, restoration and modification in our onsite workshop. We crate and freight.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
16 reviews
59
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
fc245 C. review for India Street Antiques
fc245 C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/29/2010, 17:37 PM
Very Good India Street Antiques is the place where my wife and I purchased our son's armoire. It had exactly what we were looking for and more.
Cindy C. review for India Street Antiques
Cindy C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/28/2010, 03:12 AM
Very Good India Street Antiques has a large selection of fine antiques. I can find whatever I am looking for at a very reasonable price.
Constance C. review for India Street Antiques
Constance C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/05/2009, 19:14 PM
India Street Antiques is a Wood-Lover's Delight Take plenty of time when you visit here because it is so filled with treasures! Tables, chairs, chests, armoires, and all the little decorator pieces, too. Breathing in the fragrence of the antique woods is one of those great comforting and soothing experiences that I love. This place has ALWAYS been well dusted to show the glow and patina of the treasures within it.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Darlene P. review for India Street Antiques
Darlene P. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

10/12/2008, 07:18 AM
Great Store, some odd stuff, and its clean and organized well. Just love this store, my husband Ned and I came upon this Gem on a Sunday. It was jam packed with beautiful stuff. We purchased a dinning set and buffet, and it was delivered the same day.We are sure to come back and get a dresser next. Its like the HOME DEPOT OF ANTIQUES. Just love it. Darlen and Ned Portsville, Northpark.
Contributor review for India Street Antiques
Contributor on Citysearch

16 years ago

12/06/2006, 18:16 PM
Editorial Review – Furniture-focused antique store in Little Italy features everything from vintage doorknobs and windows to glassware and collectibles.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.