Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

India Grill & Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
690 reviews
|Indian|West Palm Beach, FL 33411

650 Royal Palm Beach Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33411

(561) 249-7168

https://www.indiagrillbar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(30) · Restaurants

1250 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 531-1263

1 person is looking at this business

About

Standing proudly in the heart of Wellington and Royal Palm Beach, impressing with the enticing ambience of an Indian palace, India Grill + Bar showcases both old authentic and original recipes including tawa, tandoori and regional recipes, all created by our skillful and passionate chefs. The restaurant also features an indoor private tasting room + A spacious 100-person banquet hall and a modern interior bar and lounge stocked with some of the best spirits and wines culled from all over the world. At India Grill + Bar you can experience a delightful transcontinental experience in modern Indian cuisine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
690 reviews
5584
  
445
  
316
  
25
  
126
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 660 Reviews4.7Google
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.6Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Cass on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2020, 18:24 PM
I love this Place ! My boyfriend and went and ate here a few times and since the social distancing we've been ordering delivery. It's always such an experience ! We always get fun new things to try and it's always so tasty! The staff is kind and helpful and great at recommending new dishes ! Definitely my favorite Indian restaurant in south Florida!
Sandy Sandhu on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2020, 07:22 AM
Excellent and tasty food Love their point system
Debby Einhorn-Spencer on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2020, 14:54 PM
The food and service were great. The restaurant is quiet, clean and delightful food. I highly recommend this restaurant!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Emma Schubert on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2020, 01:47 AM
The food was delicious (and plentiful), the restaurant is clean and beautifully decorated, relaxing environment, and good service! I'll definitely be going back! Thank you!
CharlieBlu Davis on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2020, 04:45 AM
The food was so amazing and the customer service was awesome. will I eat here again of course I will I really enjoyed everything I had
Teresa Yeager on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2020, 13:24 PM
Everyone is always nice and friendly, they really take care of you there they explain a lot about their food and style, and they have an awesome full Bar
Teeyah Nicolas on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2019, 04:38 AM
Great food and great services. Jephin is one of the nicest server, he is friendly and knowledgeable.
CJ Horoff on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2019, 01:25 AM
This by far is the best Indian food I have ever had. I give it 10 stars!!! Not only the food, also the manager, the server(Tina), the bar, a great experience. Beautifully blended taste, textures and aromas presented with class in a cozy atmosphere.
Bill Molnar on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 05:10 AM
you can't beat this place for the price the food is excellent and it has a buffet now every day... don't try it today you won't be disappointed
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.