Logo White
Watch Demo

Independent Tree & Landscape

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Home Services|Ocoee, FL 34761

492 Noelwood Ct, Ocoee, FL 34761

(407) 900-0416

http://independent-service.biz/ocoee-fl/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(14) · Landscape Architects

5889 S Williamson Blvd

(386) 957-5744

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Tree Services

7910 E Derby Oaks Dr

(352) 726-8880

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tree Services

408 4th St SE

(863) 412-6913

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

2956 Notre Dame Dr

(407) 384-6609
5.0
(16) · Tree Services

14941 Devane Ct

(352) 458-1550

5 people are looking at this business

About

More about Independent Tree & Landscape Tree Service, Tree Removal, Tree Trimming, Stump Grinding, Tree Cutting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/04/2012, 01:09 AM
Very professional! Took special care in making sure our lawn did not get damaged. Went to the extreme of going onto roof and removing twigs and dead leaves! Outstanding response.
Richard F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/30/2012, 15:08 PM
Will recommend! The over all result of our trees is better then we imagined and look forward to using ur company again in a few months. We will definitely recommend for our friends and family to use your company for their tree trimming needs.
INSERT N. on JudysBook

8 years ago

04/30/2012, 14:52 PM
Excellent! Independent Tree & Landscape did an excellent job, start to finish. Your trimmers are quick and careful.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Dan S. on JudysBook

8 years ago

04/30/2012, 14:31 PM
Will recommend! I will gladly recommend your company to everyone I have the opportunity to! I couldn’t send you check without letting you know how much I appreciate Independent Tree & Landscape services.
Peter H. on JudysBook

8 years ago

04/30/2012, 09:47 AM
Very accurate Highly recommend Independent Tree & Landscape they are very accurate and work very fast. After 3 hours nothing was left from our huge 50ft Pine tree at our backyard! It was very old and dangerous but this guys really know what to do!
INSERT N. on JudysBook

8 years ago

04/30/2012, 09:32 AM
Great company They even used a blower to clean my roof, driveway, front and back porch and very long sidewalk and raked the entire yard. It would have been impossible for me to do this work myself.
Amy S. on JudysBook

8 years ago

04/30/2012, 08:42 AM
Great quality I see no reason to use any other company for my trees and landscape. I have never seen such quality work.
Richard F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/30/2012, 08:40 AM
Really pleased! Extremely pleased with the service provided!The over all result of our trees is better then we imagined and look forward to using ur company again in a few months.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.