Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Independent Tree & Landscape

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Tree Services|Ocoee, FL 34761 United States

492 Noelwood Ct, Ocoee, FL 34761 United States

(407) 900-0416

http://independent-service.biz/ocoee-fl/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(16) · Landscape Architects

5889 S Williamson Blvd

(386) 957-5744
5.0
(98) · Tree Services

17121 Live Oak Ct

(407) 432-2944
5.0
(4) · Home Services
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1856 Patterson Ave.

(386) 516-0514
5.0
(18) · Tree Services

7910 E Derby Oaks Dr

(352) 726-8880
5.0
(88) · Home Services

261 Pinedo Dr

(321) 268-3002
About

More about Independent Tree & Landscape Tree Service, Tree Removal, Tree Trimming, Stump Grinding, Tree Cutting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Brenda T. review for Independent Tree & Landscape
Brenda T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/04/2012, 01:09 AM
Very professional! Took special care in making sure our lawn did not get damaged. Went to the extreme of going onto roof and removing twigs and dead leaves! Outstanding response.
Richard F. review for Independent Tree & Landscape
Richard F. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/30/2012, 15:08 PM
Will recommend! The over all result of our trees is better then we imagined and look forward to using ur company again in a few months. We will definitely recommend for our friends and family to use your company for their tree trimming needs.
INSERT N. review for Independent Tree & Landscape
INSERT N. on JudysBook

11 years ago

04/30/2012, 14:52 PM
Excellent! Independent Tree & Landscape did an excellent job, start to finish. Your trimmers are quick and careful.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Dan S. review for Independent Tree & Landscape
Dan S. on JudysBook

11 years ago

04/30/2012, 14:31 PM
Will recommend! I will gladly recommend your company to everyone I have the opportunity to! I couldn’t send you check without letting you know how much I appreciate Independent Tree & Landscape services.
Peter H. review for Independent Tree & Landscape
Peter H. on JudysBook

11 years ago

04/30/2012, 09:47 AM
Very accurate Highly recommend Independent Tree & Landscape they are very accurate and work very fast. After 3 hours nothing was left from our huge 50ft Pine tree at our backyard! It was very old and dangerous but this guys really know what to do!
INSERT N. review for Independent Tree & Landscape
INSERT N. on JudysBook

11 years ago

04/30/2012, 09:32 AM
Great company They even used a blower to clean my roof, driveway, front and back porch and very long sidewalk and raked the entire yard. It would have been impossible for me to do this work myself.
Amy S. review for Independent Tree & Landscape
Amy S. on JudysBook

11 years ago

04/30/2012, 08:42 AM
Great quality I see no reason to use any other company for my trees and landscape. I have never seen such quality work.
Richard F. review for Independent Tree & Landscape
Richard F. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/30/2012, 08:40 AM
Really pleased! Extremely pleased with the service provided!The over all result of our trees is better then we imagined and look forward to using ur company again in a few months.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.