Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Independent Tree & Landscape

5.0
Get directions

About this business

More about Independent Tree & Landscape Tree Service, Tree Removal, Tree Trimming, Stump Grinding, Tree Cutting 

Location details

492 Noelwood Ct, Ocoee, FL, 34761, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.08 reviews
5
8
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Brenda T.'s profile image
11 years ago

Very professional! Took special care in making sure our lawn did not get damaged. Went to the extreme of going onto roof and removing twigs and dead leaves! Outstanding response. 

Richard F.'s profile image
Richard F. 
11 years ago

Will recommend! The over all result of our trees is better then we imagined and look forward to using ur company again in a few months. We will definitely recommend for our friends and family to use your company for their tree trimming needs. 

INSERT N.'s profile image
INSERT N. 
11 years ago

Excellent! Independent Tree & Landscape did an excellent job, start to finish. Your trimmers are quick and careful. 

Dan S.'s profile image
11 years ago

Will recommend! I will gladly recommend your company to everyone I have the opportunity to! I couldn’t send you check without letting you know how much I appreciate Independent Tree & Landscape services. 

Peter H.'s profile image
Peter H. 
11 years ago

Very accurate Highly recommend Independent Tree & Landscape they are very accurate and work very fast. After 3 hours nothing was left from our huge 50ft Pine tree at our backyard! It was very old and dangerous but this guys really know what to do! 

INSERT N.'s profile image
INSERT N. 
11 years ago

Great company They even used a blower to clean my roof, driveway, front and back porch and very long sidewalk and raked the entire yard. It would have been impossible for me to do this work myself. 

Amy S.'s profile image
11 years ago

Great quality I see no reason to use any other company for my trees and landscape. I have never seen such quality work. 

Richard F.'s profile image
Richard F. 
11 years ago

Really pleased! Extremely pleased with the service provided!The over all result of our trees is better then we imagined and look forward to using ur company again in a few months. 

Frequently asked questions about Independent Tree & Landscape

How is Independent Tree & Landscape rated?

Independent Tree & Landscape has a 5 star rating with 8 reviews. 

When is Independent Tree & Landscape open?

Independent Tree & Landscape is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.