Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Independent Capital Management

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
8 reviews
|Financial Advising|Beverly Hills, CA 90211 United States

8383 Wilshire Blvd Ste 210, Ste 210, Beverly Hills, CA 90211 United States

(310) 557-9850

https://icmfinancial.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

23805 Stuart Ranch Rd # 200

(310) 456-6434
5.0
(6) · Financial Services

1432 Edinger Ave #200

(714) 597-6510
5.0
(2) · Finance

540 W Baseline Rd #10

(909) 626-1642
5.0
(12) · Financial Services

517 S Lake Ave

(626) 844-4630
5.0
(2) · Finance

1901 Main Street

(949) 955-7500
5.0
(2) · Financial Services

10808 Washington Blvd

(310) 841-4090
About

Independent Capital Management is located at 8383 Wilshire Boulevard, Beverly Hills, CA. This business specializes in Financial Planning.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
8 reviews
51
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Andrew R. review for Independent Capital Management
Andrew R. on Showmelocal

6 years ago

07/14/2016, 02:25 AM
Thank you very much for your advice and support in getting my dream Job. I really appreciate it & would have no hesitation in recommending Join ICM to anyone.
Ainsley S. review for Independent Capital Management
Ainsley S. on Showmelocal

6 years ago

07/13/2016, 03:07 AM
ICM Financial and the entire team were an absolute pleasure to work with! I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to make a move within the wealth management field.
christopher j. review for Independent Capital Management
christopher j. on Showmelocal

6 years ago

06/14/2016, 02:05 AM
Extremely professional, pro-active and so enthusiastically keen to help! Thanks for helping me find a career in finance services. I would have no hesitation in recommending Join ICM to any person!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
marypaulina 4. review for Independent Capital Management
marypaulina 4. on Showmelocal

6 years ago

06/13/2016, 03:56 AM
ICM Financial service was very personalized. And the Financial Consultant jobs presented to me were better than what I was finding on my own. The position not only matched my skills and abilities but, more importantly, my ambitions and aspirations. I would recommend their services to anyone looking for a change of career.
marypaulina 4. review for Independent Capital Management
marypaulina 4. on Showmelocal

6 years ago

05/06/2016, 03:53 AM
I would highly recommend Join ICM for anyone who is looking for exciting, challenging and profitable careers in the finance industry.
Allenr e. review for Independent Capital Management
Allenr e. on Showmelocal

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 01:01 AM
The team at ICM Financial helped me find financial service jobs that not only matched my experience but created an opportunity to enhance further my abilities and broaden my experience.
Nancy m. review for Independent Capital Management
Nancy m. on Showmelocal

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 01:58 AM
I’m impressed with their level of professionalism and can-do attitude. Friendly, flexible and most of all easy to deal with! I would highly recommend Join ICM to any person looking to jump start their careers in finance.
Thomas E. review for Independent Capital Management
Thomas E. on Showmelocal

6 years ago

04/06/2016, 02:53 AM
ICM Financial is extremely easy to work with. They are friendly and timely. I would recommend their services to anyone looking for financial jobs. Thanks for helping me get my dream job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.