Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Independence Audio-Video

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
411 reviews
|Equipment Rental|Independence, MO 64055

16208 East 23rd St S, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 252-9782

https://www.indepaudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Equipment Rental

5102 US-169

(816) 364-5303
5.0
(1) · Equipment Rental

613 SW 3rd St

(816) 524-8100
4.9
(61) · Equipment Rental

7143 W 80th St

(913) 648-4443
About

Home Theater, Car Stereo, Car Audio, Home Automation, Remote Start, Car Alarms, Audio Systems, Wireless Audio, Custom Home Installation, Custom Car Stereo Installation, Window Tinting, Electronics Store, JL Audio, Yamaha, Kenwood, Pioneer, Bose, Paradigm, B&W, Memphis, Control4, Sonos

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
411 reviews
5350
  
426
  
310
  
24
  
112
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Quye on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2020, 12:59 PM
excellent service, knowledgeable staff and quick service
Kasey Hopkins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 04:16 AM
K.C. Kicks Kansas C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 15:03 PM
Very nice job on my 2015 impala my system sounds awesome. Very clean and fast installation in my opinion with no flaws. They offer a lifetime warranty on installation as well. If your looking for top of the products for audio or home they got it.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Daren Bormann on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 11:57 AM
Very helpful, good advice, good selection, and pricing.
Kathleen Roush Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 14:12 PM
We received prompt service with very knowledgeable technicians.
Andy Hoyle on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 02:17 AM
great place to do business with. been buying there for 30 years
Gregg Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 04:03 AM
I called some time ago regarding a speaker issue. The person who sounded young, simply hung up on me. Within minutes someone else called to answer my question to get the sound back on to my $6500 TV i bought there. The staff is very professional and I told myself not to let one bad apple there ruin my opinion of this audio icon merchant. Don't just hang up on customers- especially those that have spent a lot of money there on multiple items.
David Kasiah on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 12:26 PM
I have purchased flat screen and high end audio and speakers. Very satisfied
Bruce Hollenbeck on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2017, 05:35 AM
Great service, Janet Young is wonderful to work with and the prices are competitive as well. You can't go wrong!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.