Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Incredible Endings

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
64 reviews
|Bakeries|Florence, KY 41042

9204 Gunpowder Rd, Florence, KY 41042

(859) 512-2450

https://www.incredibleendings.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Bakeries

1149 OH-131

(513) 248-1935

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Restaurants

2341 OH-123

(937) 430-6701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1627 Wichita Dr S

(513) 844-2982

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(1459) · Restaurants

3321 Vandercar Way

(513) 580-7711
4.9
(290) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

981 Eaton Ave

(513) 896-6696

6 people are looking at this business

About

IncrEdible Endings offers Custom Designed Specialty Cakes and Wedding Cakes created with Italian Buttercream icing, moist cake and creamy fillings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
64 reviews
550
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Conshay Cee review for Incredible Endings
Conshay Cee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:02 PM
I love it!!!! She made my daughter a beautiful cake for her 3rd birthday. It was delicious as well!!
Charlotte Henderson Sanders review for Incredible Endings
Charlotte Henderson Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 10:27 AM
Such a yummy cake... like a delicacy! And exactly how I asked it to be made!
Kathy Farro Ryan review for Incredible Endings
Kathy Farro Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 19:37 PM
Great job! Cake and filling were delicious and the cake looked awesome.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Melissa Leicht review for Incredible Endings
Melissa Leicht on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 04:25 AM
Perfectly made and SOOOOO delicious! We got strawberry cake with blueberry cream and there was not a bite left! Yummy!
Misty Thacker review for Incredible Endings
Misty Thacker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 01:19 AM
I needed a difficult cake for my boyfriend's 50th birthday and Barb took on the challenge and didn't bat an eye. It turned out to be the highlight of his party and it was as tasty as it was beautiful! HIGHLY recommend!!!
Rebecca Dawn Hammond review for Incredible Endings
Rebecca Dawn Hammond on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 05:02 AM
Customer service is the best. Cake and Icing delicious!
Kimberly Naber review for Incredible Endings
Kimberly Naber on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 06:00 AM
Thank you so much! Our wedding cake was sooooo beautiful and very very yummy!!!
Stephanie Olkie review for Incredible Endings
Stephanie Olkie on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 18:44 PM
Ordered a smash cake for my daughters first birthday pictures! I showed her what I wanted and she did an amazing job...the cake was GORGEOUS and it was also delicious! Highly recommend!
Tracey Schwartz review for Incredible Endings
Tracey Schwartz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 08:27 AM
Barb made my daughter's wedding cake last weekend and it was AMAZING. It was absolutely perfect!!! Thank you!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.