Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Incandescence Wellness and Medical Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
73 reviews
|Medical Spas|Cherryville, NC 28021

110 E Main St, Cherryville, NC 28021

(704) 435-1837

https://iwmedspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(80) · Medical Spas

1706 US-70

(828) 485-2833
5.0
(71) · Wellness

19401 Old Jetton Road

(704) 655-2719
5.0
(4) · Wellness

129 N Poplar St

(704) 375-9793
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

7825 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy

(704) 544-8776
5.0
(357) · Wellness

485 Tom Hall St #105

(803) 802-9990
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

1300 Baxter St

(704) 612-7660
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
73 reviews
553
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa A Taylor review for Incandescence Wellness and Medical Spa
Lisa A Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 11:19 AM
I absolutely love this place. I have lost 22 pounds in 1 MONTH my sister 14 in 1 month and my brother in law 81 pounds in a short amount of time. He has dropped and maintained his blood glucose from 3-400 to within normal limits. We are getting HEALTHY. Knowledgeable and friendly staff! Love this place 💗
Kristen Bradshaw review for Incandescence Wellness and Medical Spa
Kristen Bradshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 08:44 AM
This place and the staff are by far the best around! Love you guys ♥️♥️
Business Response:

Kristen, thank you so much! Love you too girl!

Lindsey Bradshaw review for Incandescence Wellness and Medical Spa
Lindsey Bradshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 11:49 AM
Loved every bit of my visit there Lu is the best!!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jennifer Isbell review for Incandescence Wellness and Medical Spa
Jennifer Isbell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 20:29 PM
This is a wonderful place to go to help your inner self and outer self feel more beautiful! Lutricia is the best!! She cares about how you feel, what you want and truly takes the time to understand what's important to you. I highly recommend IW med spa and all they have to offer!
Jennifer Wall review for Incandescence Wellness and Medical Spa
Jennifer Wall on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 05:02 AM
Professional medical spa with very knowledgeable and caring staff. Would recommend to anyone looking for a medical spa or products!
Jodi McNeely Beam review for Incandescence Wellness and Medical Spa
Jodi McNeely Beam on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 05:26 AM
If anyone is looking for a great massage - I Probably had one of the best if not the best massage today at Incandescence Med Spa uptown Cherryville. They now have a massage therapist everyday. You need to check her out. I promise you won’t regret it. 🙏❤️😊😍
Tashia R Witherspoon review for Incandescence Wellness and Medical Spa
Tashia R Witherspoon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 02:53 AM
Highly recommend going to see Robin for your massage! She does excellent work! I had felt cripple over the last few days because I hold all my stress in my shoulders, neck and back..and I can honestly say I walked out feeling so much better. Very relaxed and welcoming environment. I will definitely be going back!
Rebecca Butler review for Incandescence Wellness and Medical Spa
Rebecca Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 02:41 AM
The staff was awesome ❤️and I loved the dermaplaning
Bon QuiQui review for Incandescence Wellness and Medical Spa
Bon QuiQui on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 04:35 AM
Awesome spa!!! Great customer service!!! 💗Highly Recommend!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.