Logo White
Watch Demo

In the Skin Tattoo

Own this business?
4.9
325 reviews
|Beauty|Concord, NC 28027

5710 Concord Pkwy S, Concord, NC 28027

(704) 455-8111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Atmusfear Tattoo
5.0
(38) · Beauty

939 Fisher Ferry St

(336) 476-3327

9 people are looking at this business

Kannapolis Tattooz
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262

1 person is looking at this business

Cosmic Tattoos
4.9
(162) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

9 people are looking at this business

Family Tradition Tattoo
4.9
(545) · Beauty

857 Plaza Ln

(704) 799-6796

11 people are looking at this business

Haylo Healing Arts Lounge
4.9
(80) · Beauty

1111 Central Ave #100

(704) 332-3377

16 people are looking at this business

Cardinal Rose Tattoo Gallery
4.9
(153) · Beauty

130 Sunset Ave

(336) 610-7673

13 people are looking at this business

About

Beauty Salons Tattooing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
325 reviews
5296
  
413
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 253 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 72 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Mern Tilden on Facebook

10 months ago

02/09/2019, 03:48 AM
Awesome place. Very friendly and amazing artists. I highly recommend.. Wil did my daughters first tat today and was an amazing experience for her. I will be back for my own in the next couple weeks. Finally found a great place for ink.
Thanks guys and see u all soon🙌🏻
Regina Mckessor on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 08:19 AM
They are very clean and professional. They make sure you're happy and satisfied with your tattoo. I love my new tattoo. They do amazing work there!
Michelle Sarah Parker on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 09:30 AM
Great place! Knowledgeable tattoo artists and friendly. Going back for a back piece
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Stuart Colon on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2018, 03:43 AM
Clean, Courteous and Talented.
Anna E Filotis on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 09:04 AM
George did a great job, we are super happy with his work.
Danielle Brandt on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2018, 05:26 AM
Awesome tattoo shop. George did an awesome job on my tattoo. I get so many compliments on it. It turned out better then I imagined. Will definitely be going back. �
Aaron Phipps on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 03:29 AM
Great job! Fast! Definitely going back!
Marin Payton Killoran on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 10:03 AM
Rocky did a personal tattoo for me and was so great about listening to my wants and designing it with me. He’s also done a second one more me. Neither are big but both have big meaning and he understood that. All the guys have been super welcoming and it’s super clean. ONLY place I’ll go.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words we always try and take care of our customers and make everyone feel comfortable when that are here! Thanks again for the feedback

Ronnie Given on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 05:01 AM
Had a great experience with rocky. Made the environment safe and welcoming. Will definitely be back
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.