Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

In-Motion Physical Therapy Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
28 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Dallas, TX 75238

10557 Church Rd, Dallas, TX 75238

(214) 348-3516

http://www.inmotionpts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

5136 Village Creek Dr Suite 502

(972) 735-0920

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(84) · Wellness

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540

(972) 355-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Wellness

1010 N Belt Line Rd #102

(972) 288-2400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Wellness

2318 San Jacinto Blvd # 108

(940) 380-9111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Wellness

1255 W Exchange Pkwy

(469) 421-1837
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
28 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Fortenberry on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2020, 06:57 AM
I have gone to In Motion for several years with my dogs & have always been very satisfied with the care & attention that they have received. So when I needed some help for myself, that is who I went to see. Michele is always very friendly, professional & knowledgeable. She always gives the time needed to help you. David is also very friendly, helpful & experienced as well. I would & have recommended them.
Cynthia Charleen Alexander on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 05:11 AM
I have had massage therapy with David when I had an asthma flare up. He used reflexology and acupressure to help open my airways and enable my lungs to recover. When I returned a week later to my physician, she advised this type of treatment is very successful in most cases. (Why doesn't anyone tell us about it?)
Caitlin Cobb on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 02:48 AM
Such a great facility, and such nice people. I’ve had a lot of fun getting my ankle and core back to where they need to be, and it wouldn’t have happened without Michele.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Julie K. Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 03:33 AM
I have gotten excellent care at Firra! Thank you, Joan, for helping me get back my mobility!
Mark Hoover on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 03:18 AM
Erin O'Dell Denney on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 04:29 AM
They went above and beyond!!! Made me feel like I was part of the family. �
Julie Kearby Knight on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 03:32 AM
Joan has helped me get back on the road to physical health and strength. She is amazing with over 40 years of experience! Everyone at in motion physical therapy has helped me. David with massage and lasering, Michelle with physical therapy and Susie with her professionalism and hospitality.
Cheryl Drane Skipworth on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 03:06 AM
Joan, thanks for giving my friend good advice. She went to visit an orthopedic as you suggested, and it saved her from having surgery.
Patty Luecke on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 02:03 AM
This is the place for me! I love the people - they are all knowledgeable and well trained and best of all - I always get better! This is my 3rd time to work with In Motion and I will never go anywhere else! Michelle is whipping me (not literally) back into shape and David gives the most wonderful massages!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.