Logo White
Watch Demo

In Motion Co Dance, Learning & Recreation

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Education|Oak Harbor, Washington 98277

390 NE Midway Blvd A-202, Oak Harbor, Washington 98277

(360) 682-6237

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Henley Aviation Llc
5.0
(1) · Education

2772 Rouse Road Ext

(252) 208-1500

2 people are looking at this business

Focus 1st Firearm Training LLC
5.0
(47) · Education

32625 7 Mile Rd

(248) 213-8327
Professional Driving Service
5.0
(2) · Education

15560 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd

(602) 999-6175

1 person is looking at this business

Dance Arts Studio
5.0
(14) · Art Schools

1510 N Highway 17

(843) 884-2983
Canyon View Arts Center
5.0
(28) · Education

12652 S 2700 W

(801) 915-0383

3 people are looking at this business

In Berry's Kitchen
5.0
(1) · Education

4608 Apple Way

(303) 442-9083

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Susana Fletcher on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/09/2017, 11:23 AM
    Raechel Orange on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/02/2017, 11:35 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you Raechel, for taking the time to review our studio. ;)

    Melanie Leone Carr on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/29/2016, 16:52 PM
    Absolutely loved having my daughter in tap and ballet. She thrived with Ms Claudia and always had a wonderful time. It was very relaxed which was perfect for us.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review In Motion Co. ! 😊

    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Jennifer Perrin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/12/2016, 16:01 PM
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our studio! :)

    Megan KT on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/11/2016, 12:58 PM
    We can't say enough wonderful things about In Motion and Ms. Claudia. My daughter has grown as a little lady and as a dancer under Ms. Claudia. She looks forward to each class day and always comes away feeling confident and accomplished. We will be dancing with In Motion for many years to come.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for taking the time to review our studio!! :)

    Chelsie Kerns Warner on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/10/2016, 17:11 PM
    My daughter has danced here for over a year and I would never take her anywhere else. The most superior dance studio on the island! Ms. Claudia is amazing with the kids and mine always look forward to going to class and showing off what they learned. I would recommend In Motion to anyone!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!!! It is a pleasure to work with families like yours! :)

    Terri Clariza Stanforth Guster on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/26/2015, 15:49 PM
    Love this place! Owner is an absolute sweetheart!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you!! :) and thank you for taking the time to review our page!!

    Noah Hetzel on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/18/2015, 13:52 PM
    Awesome place to learn and plenty of room to move around with, very spacious :)
    Business Response:

    Thank you for taking the time to review our studio! We're glad you enjoyed your class! :)

    Mary Clarity on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/07/2015, 16:57 PM
    My daughters and I love the classes here! Claudia's classes have such a nice blend of fun and playfulness as well as dance. My 3 and 5 year old have both danced here and while there is plenty of room for creativity they also learn how to behave in a class setting. My kids learn much more than just dance! We've also done a private family dance class - Claudia was great about making a special program and accommodating our needs (including the 1.5year old).
    Business Response:

    Thank you form taking the time to reviewing our page! :)

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.