Logo White
Watch Demo

In Motion Co Dance, Learning & Recreation

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Education|Oak Harbor, Washington 98277

390 NE Midway Blvd A-202, Oak Harbor, Washington 98277

(360) 682-6237

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Henley Aviation Llc
5.0
(1) · Education

2772 Rouse Road Ext

(252) 208-1500
Focus 1st Firearm Training LLC
5.0
(47) · Education

32625 7 Mile Rd

(248) 213-8327
Professional Driving Service
5.0
(2) · Education

15560 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd

(602) 999-6175
Dance Arts Studio
5.0
(14) · Art Schools

1510 N Highway 17

(843) 884-2983
Canyon View Arts Center
5.0
(28) · Education

12652 S 2700 W

(801) 915-0383

6 people are looking at this business

In Berry's Kitchen
5.0
(1) · Education

4608 Apple Way

(303) 442-9083

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rachel Ann Warner on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/24/2019, 01:41 AM
    So glad I found this place. What a fun and healthy way to get fit!
    Thomas Obrien on Facebook

    9 months ago

    12/05/2018, 15:48 PM
    The instructor is wonderful and very patient
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for recommending us! We love our job!

    Joy Allen on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/01/2018, 14:23 PM
    My girls have danced here for years because of the caring, creative and FUN atmosphere Claudia and her instructors provide. They’ve had positive starts to learning about movement and dance which is so important to early childhood formation! Thank you so much for all you’ve done for my children and for the community.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Joy! We love to have you and your family dancing with us! :)

    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Kassi Kast on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/12/2018, 21:08 PM
    Business Response:

    Thank you Kassi!

    Melissa A York on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/12/2018, 20:09 PM
    Absolutely Love Ms. Claudia and all her hard work and dedication to helping the youth in our community. She offers many different classes from Dance to Foreign Language and even some movement classes for adults. Worth checking out the studio and all it has to offer.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Melissa!

    Kassi Kast on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/12/2018, 04:53 AM
    John Fowkes on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/29/2017, 19:20 PM
    John Fowkes on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/29/2017, 03:57 AM
    Crystal Layton on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/26/2017, 12:06 PM
    AMAZING Pound class!!!! Thank you Sam! The class was fun! Upbeat! And an amazing first experience!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for taking the time to review our studio!! we are glad to have you here! :)

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.