Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

In-Home Window Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
119 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Waterford Twp, MI 48327

1440 Shoman Rd, Waterford Twp, MI 48327

(248) 599-8000

https://www.cleanwindows.biz/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

In-Home Window Cleaning is the Novi Area's #1 Choice for power washing, window cleaning and more. Call TODAY (248) 854 7180.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
119 reviews
5102
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
114
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becca A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 00:43 AM
We've used inhome many times. They have always been on time, polite and professional and the services were very quality.
Jessica L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 04:30 AM
I would highly recommend in home window cleaning. The Office personnel are very efficient, and knowledgeable. I got my appointment scheduled within minutes, and they answered all my questions. The guys are very polite and professional. They showed up on time, wore there shoe covers and made my house look 1000 times better.
Karen H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 03:18 AM
Great, professional company! Had pressure washing and underground cleaning done. Never seen such a good job done! Will be calling them in the spring!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Katlynne H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 01:03 AM
Great local, family window cleaning company! I'll have them back for windows, gutters and power washing before the holidays!
Julie A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 03:45 AM
Love this company they were refered a few years ago by a friend, now my whole road uses them! They do our gutters, Windows and this year they will do our deck!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.