Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

In Balance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Wellness|Jacksonville, FL 32250

1537 Penman Road, Jacksonville, FL 32250

(904) 372-7056

https://www.inbalancejax.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1805 Eastwest Pkwy Suite 1

(904) 264-3005
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

8206 Philips Hwy

(904) 683-6530

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

2021 Kingsley Ave #101

(904) 292-2700
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1600 Shetter Ave

(904) 241-5207

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

5393 Roosevelt Blvd

(904) 742-3160
5.0
(7) · Nutritionists

5 17th Ave N

(904) 866-2393
About

Specialties Pilates-Based Rehabilitation Products: Foam Rollers Yoga Blocks Workout Apparel Services: Physical and Stress Reduction Therapy Massages Yoga Group Pilates and Yoga Women's Health Physical Therapy Meditation Classes Available Saturday and Sunday by Appointment Only Location Facts: Near Cinnotti's Bakery Across from Terry's Grocery History Established in 2014. In Balance, in Jacksonville Beach, FL, is the premier Pilates studio serving Neptune Beach, Atlantic Beach, Ponte Vedra Beach, Jacksonville, St. Augustine and surrounding areas since 2014. We specialize in Pilates-based rehabilitation. For more information, contact In Balance in Jacksonville Beach. Certifications: Certified

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paola Leigh Keeney on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 04:51 AM
Adrian Delaney Milford on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 06:03 AM
Rachel McGoye on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2018, 01:09 AM
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Ashley Sugg on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 06:37 AM
After years of back and hip pain, I was referred to Amy. I remember that first appointment well. She asked me to touch my toes. I immediately thought no problem. Before I knew it, Amy said that’s your problem. Literally after that first 45 minute appointment, I was already feeling better than I had in years. Since that first day, Amy has single handily made me stronger with each appointment. She’s taught me so many things...how to slow dow, breathe, focus on precise movements slowly to target specific areas. I am so thankful that my path crossed with Amy at In Balance. I’ll never be the same and am beyond grateful for her. Whether you have any physical pain or not, I can tell you from experience...she’ll give you the tools and expertise to be better.
Joe Puopolo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 04:14 AM
I was referred to In-Balance PT when I suffered from terrible neck, shoulder, & back pain that had lingered for months. Before I called Amy, I thought that as soon as I got a little better I would make an appointment. I wish I’d called immediately. During my 1st session my range of motion improved, and Amy sent me home with a few exercises that helped speed my recovery even more. With each session building on the last, my mobility and strength increased measurably within just a few weeks. Amy is an excellent communicator and really knows her stuff! And what she taught me 18 months ago has been an integral part of the routine that keeps me moving today. Thank you Amy and In-Balance PT!
Noel Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 04:08 AM
These gals are miracle workers! Amy has helped with my hip, knee, shoulders, core, and overall posture issues. Recommend 100%
Beatrice Lukac on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2017, 07:15 AM
Jared M. Patterson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2017, 04:01 AM
Claudette Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 05:12 AM
For 6 months I lived with constant headaches, neck/shoulder pain, even with regular chiropractic treatments and massages. A patient recommended Pilates By Amber and through a few group classes Amber recommended InBalance PT. I learned so much about my poor posture and core which contributed to my pain/tension. It's been over a year of regular sessions with Amy and I stand taller, sit straighter and can actually find my core. Thanks Amy! You're the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.