Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

In Balance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Wellness|Jacksonville, FL 32250

1537 Penman Road, Jacksonville, FL 32250

(904) 372-7056

https://www.inbalancejax.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1805 Eastwest Pkwy Suite 1

(904) 264-3005
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

8206 Philips Hwy

(904) 683-6530

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

2021 Kingsley Ave #101

(904) 292-2700
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1600 Shetter Ave

(904) 241-5207

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

720 St Johns Bluff Rd N

(904) 945-9099

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

5393 Roosevelt Blvd

(904) 742-3160

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Pilates-Based Rehabilitation Products: Foam Rollers Yoga Blocks Workout Apparel Services: Physical and Stress Reduction Therapy Massages Yoga Group Pilates and Yoga Women's Health Physical Therapy Meditation Classes Available Saturday and Sunday by Appointment Only Location Facts: Near Cinnotti's Bakery Across from Terry's Grocery History Established in 2014. In Balance, in Jacksonville Beach, FL, is the premier Pilates studio serving Neptune Beach, Atlantic Beach, Ponte Vedra Beach, Jacksonville, St. Augustine and surrounding areas since 2014. We specialize in Pilates-based rehabilitation. For more information, contact In Balance in Jacksonville Beach. Certifications: Certified

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Cleary on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 05:04 AM
Great first private session today. Can’t wait to get fit. ❤️
Kathleen Beaudreau on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 04:51 AM
In Balance is a welcoming & friendly studio with a highly trained professional staff. They make the "hard" work fun & the time flies
Mona Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2018, 03:05 AM
Great studio and awesome people ! never done Pilates in my life till I joined there and I really enjoy it and it’s really help my sciatica issues and lower back issues . I really love working on the reformer’s!!! I have to say a big thank you to my friend n neighbor: Debbie Simpson... for dragging me : kicking n screaming .. to a free class 😍
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Lindsey Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2018, 00:24 AM
In Balance is my favorite place to relax, practice mindfulness, and take an amazing Pilates class. After my first session, I was completely hooked. The studio is clean and fresh and their instructors are top notch. If you have the opportunity to try out In Balance, it’s a must - I promise you won’t be disappointed!
Barbara Black on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 04:40 AM
Michelle is the best! My husband & I have been working with her since I broke my ankle and my husband had back surgery over a year ago. She has rehabilitated us so that we are moving with balance and strength. She targets particular muscles individually so that our range of motion has improved, too! We love the tender and knowledgeable care that she provides. The studio is a clean, happy and peaceful place. We always feel better leaving after our Duet session!
Sherri Muyres on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 05:52 AM
Awesome instructors that really care about seeing you succeed in your fitness goals!
Lauren Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2018, 03:49 AM
Such a great studio! As a local dietitian/nutritionist, In Balance is a great studio a place where I feel comfortable sending clients interested in yoga or pilates. The owner and one of their instructors/physical therapists - Amy - is so kind and awesome too! She really cares about her community and each of her clients 😊
Tricia Streck Boleky on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 01:54 AM
I discovered pilates after a bad knee injury and was referred to the In Balance owner Amy. She not only helped me recover and regain strength, but I loved how pilates made my body feel. All of the instructors and therapists at In Balance are excellent and it is a great addition to any workout regime.
Brenda Stanton Hennessey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 03:47 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.