Logo White
Watch Demo

Imprimis Pharmaceuticals Inc

Own this business?
4.9
62 reviews
|Business Services|San Diego, California 92130

12264 El Camino Real Ste 350, Ste 350, San Diego, California 92130

(858) 704-4040

Open now:6:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Tier 1 Graphics
5.0
(13) · Business Services

2386 Statesville Hwy Suite A

(704) 662-6062

4 people are looking at this business

Advanced Super Clean
5.0
(5) · Business Services

27131 Faircloth Pl

(251) 232-7262

2 people are looking at this business

Whelan Security
5.0
(2) · Business Services

400 W Capitol Ave Suite 1250

(501) 224-1214

4 people are looking at this business

North Country Business Products
5.0
(11) · Business Services

4611 Airpark Blvd

(218) 722-3528

3 people are looking at this business

Hudson Mann
5.0
(3) · Business Services

710 Johnnie Dodds Blvd #202

(843) 884-5557

12 people are looking at this business

Eileen Schoener Design
5.0
(2) · Business Services

13261 NE 20th St

(425) 450-9055

2 people are looking at this business

About

Transdel Pharmaceuticals is a publicly traded company that specializes in developing noninvasive, topically delivered medications. Its patented Transdel cream formulation technology is designed to facilitate the penetration of drugs through the tough skin barrier to reach the target underlying tissues. The company is also developing drug candidates and treatments for transdermal delivery using Transdel platform technology for products in pain management and other therapeutic areas, as well as for cosmetic products. Transdel Pharmaceuticals also produces a topical drug, Ketotransdel.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
62 reviews
558
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Robert M Easton Jr. on Facebook

    9 months ago

    06/13/2019, 07:03 AM
    Reducing topical meds after cataract surgery can reduce postoperative dry eye and corneal desiccation. Properly compounded meds can be effective in compliance.
    Lluvia Padilla on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/26/2018, 10:27 AM
    Adele Nowak Rivers on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/08/2017, 18:10 PM
    Updated info: The company contacted very quickly after the review. They sent me another bottle which worked much better. Original post: I have a 3 in 1 eye drop that is next to impossible to use. I find that no matter how I tilt the bottle, I get no drops or 5 drops. I'm going back to 3 separate bottles as this is causing unnecessary stress.
    Featured content
    6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

    6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

    6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Sanjay Samudre on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/30/2016, 10:45 AM
    Kiwini Stevens on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/29/2016, 14:01 PM
    Incompetent customer service reps from a company that represents everything wrong with our nation's healthcare system as they provide kickbacks to physicians for sending patients their way. The rep we spoke with had difficulty answering simple questions in a professional, courteous manner. Felt more like an infomercial scheme than a reputable pharmacy. If it provides medications you need at a more affordable price, it will be a necessary evil for you until the US joins the rest of the world in providing universal healthcare UPDATE - Customer service has gotten even worse. They send wrong quantities of drugs. They increase the price without telling you. They are supposed to call you before shipping out drugs and yet every single time, they automatically keep auto shipping drugs that have NOT BEEN ORDERED AND WITHOUT PERMISSION. Having to call VISA now to dispute a charge after spending hours on the phone with them just last month. NEVER IN MY LIFE HAD A WORSE EXPERIENCE WITH ANY RETAILER LET ALONE A PHARMACY.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Christopher Kwadwo Svanefalk on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/22/2015, 11:08 AM
    John Lupia on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/17/2015, 09:30 AM
    In a world of corporate greed, a company like yours is a shining light. I applaud you and all involved! Happy Holidays,you all deserve it! Thank you!
    Kara Winningham Doepker on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/01/2015, 11:31 AM
    I was literally just yelling at my TV, about the demon pharmaceutical companies...and then Mark Baum shows up, sounding like a human being. Well done.
    Hugh Joiner on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/26/2015, 13:32 PM
    Thank you
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.