Logo White
Watch Demo

Implant & Oral Surg Ctr

Own this business?
4.9
137 reviews
|Dental|Sarasota, FL 34231

3940 Swift Rd, Sarasota, FL 34231

(941) 923-0033

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon, Gary M. Raska, DMD, Sarasota, FL, practices the full scope of oral and maxillofacial surgery with expertise ranging from complex dental implant reconstruction, wisdom teeth removal, and corrective jaw surgery. We can also diagnose and treat facial pain, facial injuries and TMJ disorders, and perform a full range of dental implant and bone grafting procedures. He also utilizes STEM CELL THERAPY to reconstruct lost bone in the jaws and facial region. Dr. Raska's staff is trained in assisting with general anesthesia within our state of the art office setting. Our office is located at 3940 Swift Road, Sarasota, FL. Call us at Sarasota Office Phone Number 941-923-003

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
137 reviews
5123
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Milinkovich on Facebook

2 months ago

12/08/2019, 00:27 AM
dental implants fantastic place to have done here. The job they do is a nine out of ten they are professional respectful and amazingly kind
Archie Archibald on Facebook

2 months ago

11/11/2019, 04:08 AM
Dr Raska and his staff are in my
opinion the best Oral Surgeons in the Sarasota area you couldn't ask for a more caring and professional staff and I'm proud that I had the good fortune of letting them help me get my smile back......
Jessica Steinwandel on Facebook

3 months ago

10/23/2019, 07:47 AM
Couldn’t have picked a better practice for my wisdom teeth removal. I didn’t know what to expect and was very nervous. They guided me every step of the way. Friendly and caring! I continue to enjoy those dreaded dentist appointments. Don’t go anywhere else!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Tori Anne Hogan-Wilging on Facebook

3 months ago

10/18/2019, 07:23 AM
I had to go in and have my remaining 3 wisdom teeth out and was referred to go her by my regular dentist. The staff was absolutely wonderful. Most times at other places staff can be a bit tired or grumpy, tired of hearing the same things I'm sure, but not here! They were so kind to me and even moved up my apt for surgery because I made an error in my own schedule. They were very attentive. Dr. Raska himself was very kind and funny too! I almost wish this was my regular dental office because everyone there is so nice and easy to talk to and great with answering my questions! I highly recommend them if your looking to get any kind of oral surgery done, its quick and as painless as they come!
Deirdre Weirzbicki on Facebook

5 months ago

08/13/2019, 07:23 AM
Dr Raska explained everything to me in detail. He really took his time with me. His staff were all excellent.
Taylor Baxter Cincotta on Facebook

9 months ago

04/15/2019, 06:00 AM
I had a wonderful experience at the office! Dr. Raska and his staff are amazing. I had a tooth pulled and I am extremely nervous when it comes to dental work but they made me feel very comfortable and reassured. I feel no pain or issues during the procedure! I highly recommend Dr. Raska!!
Lyndi Greene on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 00:14 AM
Dr.Raska removed my wisdom teeth, I could not be happier with him and the lady's in the office! Thank you so much!
Brittany Lash on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2019, 04:16 AM
I had wisdom teeth removed last Friday . I am so beyond thankful I found such an amazing doctor and staff to do my surgery. The way my wisdom teeth were growing in I was in so much pain. I had my consult and scheduled surgery within the same week. This office is amazing and they treat you like family. Highly recommend Dr. Raska to anyone who needs any type of dental work! He is awesome❤️🙌🏽 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Brandon Hentrich on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 00:17 AM
Dr. Raska did a phenomenal job, and I would highly recommend his services to anyone in the area looking for dental work. He removed my wisdom teeth, two molars, completed a bone graft, and finally installed my new implants. The procedures were painless, and he and his staff made sure I was informed of each process, and that I was comfortable the entire time. I can't recommend Dr. Raska and his team at Implantis Oral & Facial Surgery enough! Thank you all for making a traumatic experience a breeze.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.