Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Imperial Family Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Family Practice|Kingsport, TN 37660

1201 N Wilcox Dr, Ste B, Kingsport, TN 37660

(423) 245-1560

http://myimperial.us/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Physicians & Surgeons Family & General Practice Weight Loss & Control Programs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tiny Knight review for Imperial Family Medicine
Tiny Knight on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 05:18 AM
Great helpful employees like family
Grissom Michael review for Imperial Family Medicine
Grissom Michael on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 05:58 AM
always had good experience with Dr. Singh. Normally you are in and out with out a long wait. Great staff too.
Amber Tucker review for Imperial Family Medicine
Amber Tucker on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 02:06 AM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Angela W. review for Imperial Family Medicine
Angela W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/10/2016, 18:35 PM
I went to Dr. Singh for 2 years. He was always professional and caring. In the 2 years of seeing him he helped me so much. He ordered additional scans and whatever needed in order to find the root of my problems. He also asked a lot of questions and was willing to answer any of mine. I hate that I won't be seeing him anymore due to a misunderstanding because he was the first doctor who really helped me and cared about my problems. Not to mention his staff is incomparable in helpfulness and smiling faces. They to were always so helpful and amazing. I don't have a bad word to say about any of them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.