Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Imperial Auto Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
343 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Kirkland, WA 98034 United States

13209 NE 126th PL #A190, Kirkland, WA 98034 United States

(425) 326-6415

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(17) · Automotive

19934 330th Ave NE

(425) 844-8456
5.0
(2) · Car Window Tinting

428 8th St SW

(253) 709-6431
5.0
(14) · Vehicle Wraps

1826 Broadway

(425) 259-9190
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
343 reviews
5316
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Julie Scott review for Imperial Auto Salon
Julie Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2021, 11:58 AM
Highly recommend this shop! The work on our new Tesla Y was not only beyond expectations, but the pricing was very competitive and Jeff was a pleasure to work with. Thanks guys for making our experience with your shop “The Best”.
Elona David Sherepitka review for Imperial Auto Salon
Elona David Sherepitka on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2021, 18:06 PM
Highly recommend Imperial Auto salon to anyone looking for the highest quality service done fast. They got us in much faster than any other shop could and we are very happy with the product. Full PPF and ceramic coat on a black GLE53, definitely a must on any black car!
Floyd Horiuchi review for Imperial Auto Salon
Floyd Horiuchi on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 03:07 AM
These guys are the best. Seriously. Top notch work. Very comparable prices. Extremely easy to work with, and, I don't know them personally, but they sure come off as ordinary, honest, and hard working dudes. And they really know what they are doing. There probably is a shop out there that will do the work for a few dollars less; but with the same quality of finished product?? There probably is another shop out there that does equally excellent work with a push waiting area with coffee and cookies. But, they better be good cookies, cuz you'll be paying for them before you leave. Jerry at Imperial strikes the balance I'm always looking for. Personable, professional work at an honest price from an honest guy. Like I said, I don't know the guy, but my car and my checkbook are sure glad they met him. Go check him out.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review glad we were able to take car of you and your car!

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Samip Suwal review for Imperial Auto Salon
Samip Suwal on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2020, 08:49 AM
Guys here are experts. Really nice job on my 4Runner. They explained the process and tint level really well.
Swen N Oly Olson review for Imperial Auto Salon
Swen N Oly Olson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2020, 07:30 AM
Great job, done when promised, looks great.
Janet Fennel review for Imperial Auto Salon
Janet Fennel on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2020, 05:54 AM
The guys at Imperial Auto Salon did an amazing job on our Tesla. We had them do a full chrome delete on the exterior, a carbon fiber wrap on the wood board/steering wheel (interior), ceramic tint, smoked the taillights and powder coated the wheels. Overall, their attention to detail, quality, communication and customer service is worth the drive for me! (Arlington) The price is also unmatched. Lastly, the turnaround time was quite surprising. We dropped it off Monday morning and it was ready by Tuesday afternoon! We have two other cars and additional projects for the Tesla so we can’t wait to work with them again. Highly recommend!
Shane Hugueley review for Imperial Auto Salon
Shane Hugueley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2020, 10:42 AM
Jeff and his team were great! Had my front windows tinted and 3 large decals....placed perfectly and no bubbles from day 1
Jay Gilbert review for Imperial Auto Salon
Jay Gilbert on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2020, 09:14 AM
Jeff and his team are awesome. We needed some vinyl graphics redone on our boat last year and they were able to getter done within just a couple of days at the right price and it turned out fantastic. We highly recommend Imperial to all of our friends.
Rob Schoenmakers review for Imperial Auto Salon
Rob Schoenmakers on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2020, 08:23 AM
Jeff is the best, I couldn’t be happier with how my car turned out.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.