Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
225 reviews
|Beauty|Hancock, Michigan 49930

127 Quincy St, Hancock, Michigan 49930

(906) 231-0361

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Great American Tattoo
5.0
(21) · Beauty

2605 25th Ave

(228) 206-0310
Ten Penny Tattoo
5.0
(6) · Beauty

225 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 268-3676

2 people are looking at this business

Doll Star Tattoo
5.0
(9) · Beauty

154 E 2nd St

(606) 563-8368

3 people are looking at this business

Clipper Ship Tattoo
5.0
(36) · Beauty

1188 Glenwood Ave SE

(404) 622-5688

5 people are looking at this business

First Class Limousine Service
5.0
(1) · Beauty

5500 Brookdale Ridge Dr

(336) 345-1227
Tattoo Coffin
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1369 East Colorado Street

(818) 912-0507

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
225 reviews
5131
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
92 reviews have no rating
  • 224 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tasha Mae on Facebook

2 months ago

09/14/2019, 04:05 AM
Love the tattoo I got from michelle . Can’t wait to add more . Clean , beautiful shop . She is a very fun person and amazing artist
Val Schomaker on Facebook

2 months ago

09/12/2019, 08:35 AM
I've had a few tattoos and one piercing done at Impaled so far and the experience is always a pleasure. Michelle is an amazing artist and an absolute blast to spend time with. Never a dull moment, ALWAYS fantastic results!
Odyssey Hawkins on Facebook

2 months ago

09/11/2019, 22:34 PM
I have 3 tattoos, all done by Michelle and I’m in love with all 3 of them! Such a relaxing and comfortable environment. 😁♥️
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Dave Fine on Facebook

2 months ago

09/09/2019, 23:08 PM
always enjoy the work done and the artist. most of my work has been by Michelle back when she had a shop in Marquette.
Megan Paige on Facebook

2 months ago

09/08/2019, 23:03 PM
Michelle does a beautiful job she also makes sure her clients are happy by doing what they want! I also love our conversations we have during our long sessions!! I definitely recommend getting your tattoo experience done by her!❤️
Brittany LaRoux on Facebook

2 months ago

09/08/2019, 21:16 PM
I’ve always told Michelle my tattoo sessions are like therapy to me. I’ve been going to Michelle since she opened up in down town Hancock and I couldn’t think of anyone better to go to.. she makes something that’s supposed to be painful therapeutic for myself. I would recommend her, and do recommend her to everyone. As I enjoy going get the ink I enjoy Michelle’s company. She’s an amazing artist! 🌸
Joseph Ellis on Facebook

2 months ago

09/08/2019, 21:15 PM
I got two tattoos from you and they still look awesome all these years later one was a cover up of a crappy black panther with an awesome black panther then the other was a tiger, they both are looking great 👍 this was done in the Marquette shop many years ago, thanks for the awesome experience, and when I get another tattoo, you will be doing it
Erica King Pindral on Facebook

2 months ago

09/08/2019, 19:07 PM
I had an awesome experience with Michelle! I absolutely love my memorial tattoo and highly recommend going to her for any tattoo! Very friendly and funny! And her work is spectacular! 🤗
Michele Beauchamp on Facebook

2 months ago

09/08/2019, 18:47 PM
Michelle had actually did a cover up on me. I wanted something more realistic with flowers, daisies and she did just as I wanted, you can’t even tell or see my old tattoo under the new tatt. She did a fantastic job and I am going to have her do another one on an old scar. I want my leg scar covered up now and I know she will make it look perfect. Go see her, you won’t be disappointed!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.