Logo White

Impact Auto Body

Own this business?
4.9
98 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85215

5035 E McKellips, (Higley), Mesa, AZ 85215

(480) 325-5035

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

p&p handyman
5.0
(12) · Automotive

4823 W Glendale Ave

(623) 937-7900
arizona auto repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1648 E Main St

(480) 993-7964

3 people are looking at this business

cary's auto service
5.0
(15) · Auto Repair & Service

1900 N McClintock Dr #6

(480) 636-7964

1 person is looking at this business

mighty automotive services
5.0
(9) · Car Air Conditioning

10034 N Cave Creek Rd a

(480) 304-8020
bullseye rv repair
5.0
(3) · RV Repair

4729 W Marconi Ave

(602) 843-8816
rory's airpark autotek
4.9
(46) · Auto Repair

14850 N 83rd Place Building C

(480) 500-7974

2 people are looking at this business

About

Call Today We are a full service collision repair facility specializing in most foreign and domestic vehicles. Our staff consists of highly trained managers and technicians and we are a Direct Repair Facility for many major insurance companies. Our technicians are I-CAR Gold Class Certified, which means that they are trained in the latest techniques and methods for repairing your vehicle and returning it to pre-accident condition. They are also I-CAR welding certified. Your Repair is Guaranteed: Impact Auto Body offers a Limited Lifetime Warranty on the work performed on your vehicle. We know the value of your vehicle and we make sure you are completely satisfied. Our Customer Service Index

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
98 reviews
595
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 91 Reviews4.9Kudzu
  • 4 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Kudzu

8 years ago

03/04/2010, 14:03 PM
The people I dealt with at Impact were very polite, very up front about everything and very helpful. They take a personal interest in your problems and go out of their way to meet any of your needs. Thanks to all of the employees from the front desk to the work floor. You did a great job and I very much appreciate it. Mel Shrader
Business Response:

Mel- Thank you so much for your review on Impact Auto Body! We know how frustrating it was for you in the beginning waiting for liability to be accepted. We were glad to be able to help you through that process. Also, thanks for including all of our employees in your review, it is truly a team effort! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

8 years ago

03/02/2010, 13:03 PM
Impact always does a great job on our cars. The car looks like brand new and it is completed when promised. All stages of repair are communicated. This is a very professional business and we recommend them with no reservations. John and Kim Kressaty
Business Response:

John & Kim, Thank you so much for your great review concerning your recent auto body repair & your experience with Impact Auto Body! Also, thank you for your loyalty in coming back to us for your collision repairs. You guys are the best! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

8 years ago

02/23/2010, 09:02 AM
There is no question if something happens to my "little black beauty" that Impact Auto will be the place to take it for repair. They are hands down the best repair shop I have ever dealt with. They do an awesome job from start to finish. The staff/owners are professional, personal and honest. You never have to doubt the repair work is anything but top quality and with results that last. They also treat their repeat(no fault of my own, mind you) customers and those who refer others with an even greater respect because they know you believe in them. Thanks for the keyrings, candle and movie tickets, ladies! Until next time, lets hope it's not for a while! Signed me....... :o)
Business Response:

Kelly_K - We like the heading of your review - we like being known as people's "own personal auto repair shop"! Thank you for the loyalty you have shown to Impact Auto Body over the years & for all the referrals to your family & friends! Until next time - Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Kudzu

8 years ago

02/22/2010, 13:02 PM
Impact Auto Body did an amazing job repairing my car after an accident. The staff was also very helpful, and I received phone calls throughout the repair process so I was always updated on the work that was being done. This company is very professional and it's apparent that the people who work here are quite knowledgeable.
Business Response:

hrwood - As the owners of Impact Auto Body, we love reading the reviews on our auto body shop! We are proud to have you as another one of our many happy customers! Thanks so much for your kind words. Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

8 years ago

02/22/2010, 08:02 AM
Outstanding quality, very professional and friendly. I've had several opportunities to get body work done. Have tried other shops and been sorely disappointed by quality and hidden costs/issues. Then my insurance company recommended Impact Auto Body and I've been extremely happy. Have used these folks ever since. Will only take my "baby" to Impact Auto Body. May not be lowest cost but definitely best value.
Business Response:

deadrick - Wow, what a great review on our auto body shop! We appreciate your continued loyalty to Impact Auto Body, you have a choice in body shops & we're glad you chose us! Bob & Debbie Schubert.Owners

on Kudzu

8 years ago

02/20/2010, 15:02 PM
Service was phenomenal! Friendly, efficient, they even cleaned & vacuumed my car prior to pickup! Loved their work
Business Response:

blondy - We're glad that when you were searching for an auto body shop that you found Impact Auto Body! Thank you for your kind works regarding your experience with us, Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

8 years ago

02/17/2010, 10:02 AM
The staff was very friendly and kept me well informed of what was going on with my car. Everything looks great; you can't even tell that someone ran into me and scratched up the entire side of the car. I would definitely use them again in the future.
Business Response:

NJShira - Thanks for posting a review on Impact Auto Body concerning your recent collision repair experience with us! Since I can identify you by your kudzu user ID, I know that you are a previous customer of ours. Thanks so mcuch for the confidence that you place in us! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

8 years ago

02/15/2010, 15:02 PM
Did a great job on my truck and treated me very well. I will use them in the future and would recommend them to others
Business Response:

escuis - Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Impact Auto Body! It was a pleasure working with you & we look forward to providing the same customer service & quality repair to your family & friends. Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

on Kudzu

8 years ago

02/05/2010, 10:02 AM
It is so nice to deal with a business that values the customer and provides excellent quality workmanship. The only auto repair shop I would ever consider using.
Business Response:

TBird57 - We are so pleased that your auto collision repair experience with Impact Auto Body was, in your words, "outstanding"! Enjoy driving, I'm assuming by your kudzu user name, that 1957 T-Bird! Bob & Debbie Schubert/Owners

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.