Logo White
Watch Demo

Immigration Law Office of Jeff Jung

Own this business?
4.9
68 reviews
|Legal|Lakewood, CA 90712

4909 Lakewood Blvd Suite 302, Suite 302, Lakewood, CA 90712

(213) 373-4872

https://www.legaljj.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Employment Law

135 E Valley Blvd

(626) 286-6866

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Immigration Law

11500 W Olympic Blvd #400

(310) 444-3044
5.0
(5) · Legal

8826 Ocean View Ave

(562) 698-2233

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

510 W 6th St

(310) 277-2266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Immigration Law

430 S Garfield Ave

(626) 308-9936

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Immigration Law

531 E Chapman Ave Suite E

(714) 538-9844

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Law Office of Jeff Jung focuses primarily on immigration law, as well as related legal and paralegal services. We assist people seeking to enter or remain in the United States through family-based petitions and defend individuals in Removal Proceedings before the Immigration Court, as well as those who have suffered persecution in their home country and seek asylum in the United States.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
68 reviews
563
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.9Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scarlett Jerez Dominguez on Facebook

9 months ago

10/14/2019, 04:09 AM
We had a great experience with Jeff. He was able to give us one on one time frequently as needed and always answered my endless emails. Most of the time you don’t get that from other law firms and if you do they charge extra. You meet the lawyer and never see them again. Not here, we felt that Jeff and Joe truly cared and help us with my husband’s case. I highly recommend Jeff Jung. We had 2 family cases going at the same time. One citizenship case and one green card case. Both have been completed successfully thanks to Jeff’s help.
Monika Gyokeresova on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 03:47 AM
The Law office of Jeff Jung helped us to achieve a very important milestone in our lives. I would highly recommend this law office for his prompt, detail oriented and friendly environment.
Abel Rios on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2019, 21:39 PM
Mr. Jeff Jung was an excellent attorney. Working with him was very smooth from the beginning. Communication was clear, fast and very professional. All questions were always answered. He also checked up on us frequently. Our case could not have been presented any clearer. Mr. Jung was extremely organized. He was very clear in communicating his thoughts and suggestions and took care of us in a very efficient and professional manner. I would highly recommend Mr. Jung!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Jorge Merlos on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 13:38 PM
Rivas Alyeser on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 13:17 PM
Orm David on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 02:00 AM
Cecy Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 04:21 AM
JeAn HerBri on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2016, 03:04 AM
Profesionalismo y confianza, es lo que brinda el equipo de Jeff en su oficina. En mejores manos no se puede poner el destino de algún proceso migratorio. Gracias!
Isabel Nuñez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2015, 11:14 AM
I received a referral to the Law Office of Jeff Jung and within one minute of leaving a message, I received a telephone call from Jeff Jung. He provided a thorough consultation and helped give information and confirmation to questions that I had. He listened intently and provided feedback that made me very comfortable. Although the case I brought to him was rather complex, he offered solutions right off the bat. Pending more information, he offered to return my call later in the day to provide a quote, and he did so well before I expected. A+ in my book! Circumstances changed for us, so we did not immediately retain his services, however, I am confident that should we need an immigration attorney again, he will be the first one I will call. Thanks again, Jeff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.