Logo White
Watch Demo

Immigrant Law Group

Own this business?
4.7
59 reviews
|Legal|Portland, OR 97204

333 SW 5th Ave, Ste 525, Portland, OR 97204

(503) 241-0035

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Baoqin Wang
4.7
(19) · Legal

4900 SW Griffith Dr

(503) 626-7051

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
59 reviews
551
  
40
  
34
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.7Google
  • 16 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ricardo Sebastian on Facebook

8 months ago

02/25/2019, 03:02 AM
Son mejores abogados qe hay Portland,Or.hablan español cualquier pregunta lo pueden contestar.Award Banner
Lilian Lilian on Facebook

9 months ago

02/01/2019, 06:59 AM
I don’t know about the other attorneys but I have Jessica She is hard to get of hold of and really not commutative I’ve called several times to get a hold of her or an assistant I never get a response back and when I do it to months later it’s just ridiculous if I haven’t already invested 4500 i would of have gone to another attorney but I guess were stuck here
Leah Cruz on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2018, 11:21 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Crystal Reynoso on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 00:45 AM
Erin Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 08:52 AM
Thank you for fighting for immigrant communities! Your work is valuable and so necessary - and a light during these difficult times.
Cristian Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2016, 03:22 AM
Excellent service I totally recommend their service to any one looking for an honest lawyer this is the best place
Linda Infante on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2015, 05:24 AM
Excellent Personal, very professional. I highly recommend anyone that has questions on immigration to come here.
Dian Shuan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2015, 01:36 AM
Monica S. Espinoza on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2015, 03:01 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.