Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ImmediaDent - Urgent Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
206 reviews
|Dentists|Clarksville, IN 47129 United States

1160 E Lewis and Clark Pkwy, Clarksville, IN 47129 United States

(812) 284-4040

https://www.immediadent.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(2) · Dental

2736 Ring Rd

(270) 769-1138
5.0
(12) · Dental

3413 Stony Spring Cir

(502) 499-8827
About

ImmediaDent offers a refreshing approach to emergency dentistry and routine dental exams. Our dentists provide you with convenient, compassionate and urgent dental care. ImmediaDent is open 9 am to 9 pm, seven days a week, including weekends (Saturday and Sunday). Same day appointments are available and walk-ins are welcome.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
206 reviews
5149
  
412
  
32
  
26
  
137
  
Sort By:
Featured
Cheryl J. review for ImmediaDent - Urgent Dental Care
Cheryl J. on Birdeye

3 years ago

02/27/2020, 18:09 PM
8 weeks ago I made an appointment for a cleaning. Today was the day. I took the day off and arrived early. The receptionist had a hard time finding me in her schedule. I was then told with no apology and lots of attitude "We no longer except your insurance and so we canceled your appointment" . Isn't that nice. NOT EVEN A PHONE CALL... Plus I am now out a days pay.
Respond to negative reviews
Derrick C. review for ImmediaDent - Urgent Dental Care
Derrick C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 01:18 AM
All the staff, from my Dentist to the assistants were great! Thank you alll.
J. W. review for ImmediaDent - Urgent Dental Care
J. W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/05/2017, 03:02 AM
My visit to Immediadent on 7/25/17 with Dr. Michael Hunt and Dental Assistant Katlynn was beyond what I expected. When I met the Dr., he was friendly, explained my xrays in DETAIL, which was very important to me, answered my questions, and we discussed what we needed to in order for me to decide on the next steps. I needed a tooth extracted and a filling. I have never had such easy fillings before, let alone an extraction that turned out so well. All throughout, the Dr. kept asking me if I was alright. From the shot to the actual extraction, I felt he was skillfully there with me, working on a patient and not an object, while Katlynn, compassionate, personable, in-tuned from the start, held my hand through the scary parts and followed his lead, keeping everything out of his way in my mouth. It was like a well-orchestrated dance they did that led me practically skipping out the door & driving myself to the pharmacy, which I wasn’t sure I would be able to do. Yes, my mouth, lips, tongue were numb and it was obvious I had something done but I felt no pain immediately afterwards and very little throughout my healing. I was provided with pain medication but I only had to take 4 of them throughout the whole healing stage and happy to say the extraction ~ a week & a half later` is doing just fine. They left friendly, concerned voicemails and I was able to return yesterday to tell them I’m fine and confirm my appointment with them tomorrow for a cleaning, which I am happily looking forward to. It’s those little touches like making sure your patient is ok throughout, treating them like PEOPLE in PAIN and the big things like doing a professional job resulting in better health for a patient that surely don’t go unnoticed, makes all the difference in the world, and keeps us coming back and singing your praises to others. Immediadent PLEASE keep up these amazing standards you’ve achieved.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Dana C. review for ImmediaDent - Urgent Dental Care
Dana C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/21/2016, 04:35 AM
Staff was rude. Dentist was the worst. Once they found out I was on medicaid & wouldn't pay out of picket or sign up for their credit I was treated like I didn't matter. Tech appeared high, took 3 hours of her dropping things, forgetting stuff & stabbing me with equipment to do a couple fillings.. The anesthetic had most warn off but they continued pulling my teeth despite me crying, having a panic attack & asking them to stop cause I was no longer numb. The dentist giggled & said "oh u just feel the vibration".. I physically pushed them back at one point but he still continued. When they were done, they disappeared. I had to take my bib off & pull myself together. I walked out feeling violated, & today I'm in way more pain then I should be. They didn't give antibiotics or even an extra gauze pad. I'd rather pull my teeth with pliars in a dirty garage then go back.
Respond to negative reviews
Valerie E. review for ImmediaDent - Urgent Dental Care
Valerie E. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/19/2015, 01:56 AM
Love the staff get me in fast
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.