Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Immediadent

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
219 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Columbus, OH 43085

7174 N High St, Columbus, OH 43085

(614) 888-5400

https://immediadent.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

401 N Ewing St

(740) 687-8177
4.9
(57) · Emergency Medicine

3535 Fishinger Blvd.

(614) 527-2562
4.7
(28) · Emergency Medicine

999 Polaris Pkwy Suite 100

(614) 429-1653
4.7
(36) · Emergency Medicine

55 Clairedan Dr

(614) 888-8989
4.7
(62) · Radiology

1210 Gemini Pl #200

(614) 262-4263
About

We are ImmediaDent, and we offer a refreshing approach to dentistry. Our dentists provide you with convenient, compassionate and emergency dental care 9 am to 9 pm, open seven days a week, including weekends (Saturday and Sunday). Same-day appointments available and walk-ins welcome.;There are no judgments. From fillings to root canals and crowns, we take care of EVERYTHING in-house. Our team of dentists and hygienists are here to help you with your dental health and keep it that way ¿¿¿ plain and simple.;We are ImmediaDent and we are, the faster way to better dental health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
219 reviews
5122
  
411
  
36
  
26
  
166
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Steele review for Immediadent
John Steele on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 09:23 AM
Terrible and false advertising. We called all 4 offices in our area and none were open today at 330pm. We drove to the Easton store which advertises 9am to 9pm Sunday and the door is locked and no one answered. WHY?! Our son is in pain with a fever and headaches and your business can't provide an emergency number?!
Autumn Davis review for Immediadent
Autumn Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 12:50 PM
I am beyond thankful and amazed. The staff are angels!!! I always cry when I go to the dentist. Not with them. They were so kind to me. I'm an adult but I'm still scared. Jessika even held my hand during the shot. Krystal and Tiah and Lisa were also amazing. I think I'm going to have to switch dentists! Price and scheduling was also a plus but the Staff make it!!!
Stacey Bell review for Immediadent
Stacey Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 08:01 AM
horrible experience. Had an appt at 410pm left at 7pm with no fillings done. 2 people that came in an hour after me were done before me. I will not be going back here again. Dr. chang was not very friendly.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Janet Harriett review for Immediadent
Janet Harriett on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 08:41 AM
A friend had a weekend dental emergency that we knew was going to require an extraction. They overlooked giving my friend the topical numbing agent before injecting the lidocaine, even though my friend told them he was not numb yet. Although Dr Chang was aware that my friend was not numb, he went ahead, and my friend felt every injection he gave for a double extraction. When I pointed out that no one had applied the topical at all, the dentist just left the exam room without acknowledging what had happened or that he had reached over the unused swab of topical to get the syringe. After the extraction, they gave him two prescriptions: one my friend is allergic to (a fact noted in two places on the intake form), and one contraindicated by the medical history provided at intake. They then tried to upsell my friend on full dentures that no other dentist has said were medically necessary. If you have no other option for urgent dental treatment, bring a care advocate with you.
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Marquart Barnett review for Immediadent
Jennifer Marquart Barnett on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 11:53 AM
I was super happy from start to finish...went in with horrible tooth pain and ended up having to get 2 extractions! Everyone was so nice and kept me at easy during the procedure. Dr Chang and his assistant were GREAT!!
Christine Lynn Crawford review for Immediadent
Christine Lynn Crawford on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2017, 01:07 AM
I had work there done 2 years ago and all the work they did is falling out . all the work that was done way before them is still holding fine after 6 years
William Givens review for Immediadent
William Givens on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 09:21 AM
Great work well recommended! Always nervous going to the Dentist and they made me feel comfortable.
Stephanie Shields review for Immediadent
Stephanie Shields on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 07:00 AM
Dr. Chang and assistant Lisa are the best! I have bad anxiety when it comes to the dentist. They both just worked very well with helping me get through a wisdom tooth removel.
Wendy Lou review for Immediadent
Wendy Lou on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 06:55 AM
I had my first experience yestersay and it was definantly a positive one. Lisa was the dental assistant who took care of me from the moment she called me back to a room. She had a positive attitude and was easy to strike up a conversation with. Made my visit a lot easier. Thank you to everyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.