Logo White
Watch Demo

IMAGIO™ Glass Design

Own this business?
5.0
107 reviews
|Business Services|Sterling Heights, MI 48314

42778 Mound Rd, Sterling Heights, MI 48314

(888) 998-0010

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties IMAGIO Glass Design specializes in custom digital imagery and back-painted glass solutions for residential and commercial installations.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
107 reviews
5101
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Google
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mihai Rosu on Facebook

2 months ago

10/08/2019, 01:47 AM
Endless options for your backsplash and other applications. #groutisout
Jane Slivik on Facebook

2 months ago

10/05/2019, 01:55 AM
Great workmanship!
Dedicated to details. Beautiful work and beautiful results!
Hardworking team.
Great experience from start to finish!
Walter Schwartz on Facebook

5 months ago

07/28/2019, 01:21 AM
Awesome products and service!!!
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Andrew Kane on Facebook

7 months ago

05/20/2019, 02:46 AM
The project they did for The University of Michigan’s Naval Architecture department was beautiful. They do amazing work and have just as exceptional customer service!
Lesley Bradley on Facebook

10 months ago

02/09/2019, 00:27 AM
Our backsplash turned out beautiful! When you look, you can even see the texture and paint cracks of the original painting Joel was great to work with, and this piece compliments the space perfectly. The art from Rocco Pistol is an amazing addition to our home.
Kayla Szczepanski on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 03:48 AM
Sabrina Lynne Aiello on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 03:14 AM
I love my beautiful custom glass board that imagio made for me to take to college! Looks perfect in my dorm room and adds a homy feel!
Morgan Glinka on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 02:57 AM
Love this company!!!
Stephanie Burnham on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 01:43 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.