Logo White
Watch Demo

Imaging Specialists of Pasadena

Own this business?
4.8
889 reviews
|Healthcare|Pasadena, CA 91105

630 S Raymond Ave #210, Ste 210, Pasadena, CA 91105

(626) 356-0700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Montclair Open Mri
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

8891 Central Ave suite c

(909) 624-8910

2 people are looking at this business

Harbor - Ucla Diagnostic Imaging Center
4.9
(23) · Healthcare

21828 Normandie Ave

(310) 212-5939

About

CT: Computed Tomography; MRI: Magnetic Resonance Imaging (GE 3T Magnet) Open MRI: Open Magnetic Resonance Imaging; PET CT: Positron Emission Tomography - Computed Tomography; US: Ultrasound; XR: X-Ray; FL: Fluoroscopy; PM: Pain Management

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
889 reviews
5630
  
452
  
39
  
29
  
16
  
183 reviews have no rating
  • 610 Reviews4.8Google
  • 278 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Puno on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 09:56 AM
Excellent service. Although it took a long time but they made sure I was comfortable.
Errol Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 12:06 PM
Professional, efficient and timely. Only provider of four to validate my parking in the past three years!
Donna Cowgill on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 04:23 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Helen Wong on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 12:20 PM
Frances Colella on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 10:10 AM
Paid out of pocket for a calcium scan. Machine broke and I laid there 35 minutes in the tube while they fixed it for a procedure that was supposed to take "4 minutes". On one hand, I didn't mind just resting, and since it was cold, the tech gave me a blanket, so that was nice. On the other hand, I lost two hours of work when I should have been gone for just under an hour. I think they owe me money for MY time as I paid out of pocket for the scan.
Gigi Bravo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2017, 08:57 AM
Francisca Sheets on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 09:17 AM
Thanks to all the people that work there. They are very nice.
Cecy Baiza-Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 07:46 AM
Excelente service. Stuff very nice, friendly and professional.
Edward Rosas on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2016, 12:57 PM
Friendly professional and good coffee. Would recommend to all I meet.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.