BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

imagineered signs

4.4
9 reviews
(Screen Printing)
 1890 W Market St, York, PA 17404US

Write a review

(717) 846-6114

Write a review

5on Google, Jan 17, 2018
more »
5on Google, Dec 18, 2017
We use Imagineered Signs for our T-shirts for my son's Cub Scout Pack. The selection is great, prices are very reasonable, quality is wonderful, and the best part is their top notch customer service! I would recommend this company to anyone looking for shirts, bags, signs, or just about any other promotional materials you can think of. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 10, 2017
Made decals for my hubby’s Vette! Came out Beautiful.....Awesome Staff, very personable. Thanks to Tod, Steph & Crew...... Jay & Roxie more »
4on Google, Aug 18, 2017
more »
1on Facebook, Jun 30, 2017
The staff up front was very friendly. The imaging design gentlemen I interacted with were very friendly and enthusiastic. Pricing seemed rock bottom for what I was looking for. I was excited to work with them!
I was told one week max for my product to be complete. I wait two weeks I say hey no rush just wanted to know it's still being worked on. They say they forgot to collect a deposit so the product is on hold. I hear nothing for two weeks I call in...hey I was going to call you soon they say. I say no problem glad it's being worked on. Three weeks later I have to call again. They collect my email a third time and send me a proposed image. I respond to the email. Three more weeks pass by and I gave up. Over two months passed and I had to initiate communication each and every time.
They returned my deposit with no issue.
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 24, 2017
The best ! Thank you Todd, and thank you for being so patient! more »
5on Google, Jun 19, 2017
Very friendly, easy to work with, Good prices, great work more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2017
Imagineered did a great job on my company lettering on my truck and company vinyl wrap on my window. They are really easy to work with and everyone there treats you as if you were family. They will always be my go to company for all my business needs! You will be very satisfied. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 09, 2017
Highly recommend! Very happy with the work they did for LettUsKnow. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1890 W Market St, York, PA 17404
Screen Printing
Today 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

About

Edit
Imagineered Signs is conveniently located at 1890 West Market St. in beautiful York, Pennsylvania. The company was founded in 1972 by David Klunk and is currently owned and operated by his son Tod Klunk. Over the past three decades Imagineered Signs has evolved and adapted to keep up with the ever changing technology in the world of screen printing and digital applications. Imagineered offers a diverse range of signs, screen printed apparel, artistic design, and other products that extend beyond the realm of traditional printing. We are a full service sign company offering a wide range of exterior and interior signage of any scale, as well as complete installation. Our screen printing on apparel and other products are always top quality. One thing has remained a constant over the years, and that is Imagineered Sign¿s genuine care and loyalty to maintain the highest quality products and services at competitive pricing. Please take a second to view some of the examples posted on our site by clicking the gallery button located at the top of the page. Allow us to help you with your next sign, or other printed project.more »

Review summary

5  7
4  1
3  
2  
1  1
4.4
9 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence