Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Imagine Realty Services Ltd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
37 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Tucson, AZ 85745 United States

1955 W Grant Rd, Ste 100, Tucson, AZ 85745 United States

(520) 882-2865

https://www.imaginerealtyltd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(23) · Real Estate

333 W Ajo Way

(520) 294-2800
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

4051 E Sunrise Dr

(520) 548-2096
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

2155 N Country Club Rd

(520) 327-6621
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

6444 E Tanque Verde Rd

(520) 390-9077
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

3266 Hwy 82

(520) 455-5560
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

2221 East Frontage Rd PB1320

(520) 398-3133
About

Founded in 2003, Imagine Realty Services, Ltd. is a real estate and property management firm. Located in Tucson, Ariz., it deals with commercial, residential and land sales. It specializes in listing and selling single family homes, offering investment properties for sale or purchase, property management services to landlords, rental assistance to tenants. The firm also provides client counseling, education and service. Imagine Realty Services, Ltd. serves renters, home buyers and sellers. It provides its services throughout Tucson, Marana and Sahuarita in Arizona.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
37 reviews
518
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
115
  
Sort By:
Featured
S M. review for Imagine Realty Services Ltd
S M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/21/2016, 01:44 AM
Beware - employee of Imagine owns the "cleaning" service they use after you move out and before you get your "adjusted" deposit check back. No conflict of interest there! Charged for items in disrepair when I moved in. Despite how detailed your check-in list is, they ding you for something. If you have to rent from them, state generically - "paint, patch holes and nails throughout property..." at end of list of rooms.
Respond to negative reviews
Charlotte S. review for Imagine Realty Services Ltd
Charlotte S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/13/2014, 02:40 AM
Imagine Realty has been an exceptional company to work with as a renter. I have lived in 2 seperate rentals with them and have had a wonderful experiance in both homes. The agents are very helpful and have always taken care of anything that i have requested. I don't think I would rent from anyone else in Tucson and also plan on using them to purchase a home when the time comes
Mary M. review for Imagine Realty Services Ltd
Mary M. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/16/2014, 02:53 AM
As a Realtor with 10 years of experience, I know a good agent when I meet one. I first met Ginny through our mutual participation on the Property Management Committee at the Tucson Association of Realtors, as well as the Small Broker Network. She immediately impressed me with her knowledge of laws and rules regarding real estate and property management. At the time, several large property management companies were being shut down for embezzling large sums of money from their clients. Ginny was one of the first to volunteer ideas and her time to create ways to protect the public from this type of harm. I could see her passion for the industry and for promoting and protecting her clients' best interest. When I needed to refer my clients to a new property manager, Ginny was the first and only person I called. I knew that my clients' properties and finances would be safe under Imagine Realty's care. It is unfortunate that more people take the time to write negative reviews, and rarely take the time to write something positive, because I know how happy my clients have been with Imagine Realty, and the reviews below are not representative of her 300+ happy clients. I would not hesitate to recommend Imagine Realty to all my friends and family for their property management needs.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
July M. review for Imagine Realty Services Ltd
July M. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/01/2014, 06:02 AM
BEWARE! Ginny Huffman & Imagine Realty are very UNPROFESSIONAL! You cannot trust her. She doesn’t do anything she promises. After you sign a contract, she becomes MAD, AGGRESSIVE, and argumentative towards you, raising her voice and yelling. She is an AVARICIOUS and VINDICTIVE person! If we had seen the comments and reviews of her before, we would not have hired her and had so many problems.
Respond to negative reviews
katebisquit review for Imagine Realty Services Ltd
katebisquit on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/01/2013, 03:32 AM
This is the WORST place I have ever experienced !!! They stole a lot of my belongings out of a property I was renting, drank beer in the rental property then charged me from damage they caused! The property I rented was filthy upon move in rented with no refrigerator ! I can not even explain in words how horriable this company treated me. I filed a lawsuit against Imagine Reality in small claims court as well as a complaint with the BBB! I pray this company gets shut down! Any one interested in filing a lawsuit against them please join me!
Respond to negative reviews
natalie.charlton.18 review for Imagine Realty Services Ltd
natalie.charlton.18 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/14/2013, 06:25 AM
This Place Should be Shut Down!!!! We got our check for our deposit and the breakdown of all the charges and all of the things we are being charged for were damaged or missing when we moved in and we had it on our move in inspection! Everything on our move in inspection that we wrote down, they were trying to charge us for. They are the worst communicators and never get back to you. Or if you ask for something in the house to be replaced, it takes months, plus they don't let you know what is going on and why it is taking so long. Hence, horrible communicators. This is the worst company on the face of the planet. The ladies that work there are caddy and don't involve the tenant in the conversation. When we went back in to go over everything they were charging us for, they would leave the room and bicker back and forth trying to figure out the scenerio when we know the full story!!!! They are a bunch of idiots! If I could give zero stars I would. They don't deserve any.
Respond to negative reviews
robert.fullerton.7 review for Imagine Realty Services Ltd
robert.fullerton.7 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/19/2012, 03:04 AM
Imagine the worst customer service from an agent. Imagine getting screwed out of your deposit, Imagine getting really nice treatment before you move in and then thinking they closed down because the NEVER call back. Imagine being diligent about filling out your MOVE IN INSPECTION only to have it over-ridden by THEIR MOVE OUT INSPECTION. They certainly picked the right name for the company. The only better name would be IMAGINE US RIPPING YOU OFF REALTY!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.