Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Images Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
52 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

1699 S 14th St #13, Suites 13, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

(904) 321-4171

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fimagesfernandinabeach%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

276 Redfern Village # B

(912) 634-2684
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1525 Newcastle St

(912) 267-1010
5.0
(44) · Beauty

1325 3rd St N

(904) 527-8136
5.0
(78) · Hair Salons

1712 4th Ave #103

(912) 264-1087

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

1622 Leonid Rd

(904) 551-7148

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(71) · Beauty

5393 Roosevelt Blvd

(904) 551-3776
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
52 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glenda Chung review for Images Salon
Glenda Chung on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 17:40 PM
The staff are friendly, the place is neat, clean and organized. This is now my “go to” place for my hair 😍😍😍. Best of all, great hair results!
Kim Burnsed review for Images Salon
Kim Burnsed on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 05:49 AM
Sam has been doing my hair for over 2 years and I couldn’t be happier with her work. I get color and highlights and she manages to keeps my hair healthy and shiny! She does a great job and I definitely recommend her!
Tracy Knowles review for Images Salon
Tracy Knowles on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 02:46 AM
Abbey Freeman is a hair expert! I just love my cuts n styles, always! She’s also an easy, sweet person to talk to. ♥️♥️♥️
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Amy Shever review for Images Salon
Amy Shever on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 09:24 AM
Jordyn did a fabulous job on my color. She's very pleasant and truly a gifted colourist. Highly highly recommend!
Michele Lynch Canfield review for Images Salon
Michele Lynch Canfield on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 05:07 AM
Requested a last minute appointment due to an earlier haircut at a different location that I was not happy with. Was given an appointment same day with Samantha. Amazing fix! I am so happy with my cut. She saw my vision and cut it perfect. This is my new place.
Kiani Cook review for Images Salon
Kiani Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 15:15 PM
My first time going and I wanted a pretty big change, my hair dresser Abbey was so nice, and made my experience so enjoyable! She talked to me about what I wanted, and was so sweet!!! I love my haircut and I feel like I made a friend & new hair stylist!!! I am very happy with my choice to try out Images Hair Salon!
Heather Shetler Esposito review for Images Salon
Heather Shetler Esposito on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 20:23 PM
Saw Samantha for my first appointment at Images and she renewed my hair to a softness I hadn’t felt in a long time. She took amazing care of my hair and recommended a new shampoo/conditioner routine. I can’t recommend her enough!
Heather Riley-Perrino review for Images Salon
Heather Riley-Perrino on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 02:19 AM
Julia is amazing!!!
Linda Bourdage-Cavadeas review for Images Salon
Linda Bourdage-Cavadeas on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:36 AM
First time here,the staff was so friendly & my stylist was Heather! I can’t say enough good things,she did a great color, cut & style !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.