Logo White
Watch Demo

Image Insight

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Wellness|Lexington, KY 40503

137 Cherrybark Dr, Lexington, KY 40503

(859) 379-9150

https://imageinsight.weebly.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Image Insight specializes in treatment facials that are completely customized. Whether you are looking for a relaxing experience or an advanced skin treatment we have something just for you. Aromatherapy is included in all Facial services as well as hand and arm treatments that will leave you melted into the table. We use an Organic and highly effective product line that produced visible results in the skin after just one treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Keys on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2019, 09:29 AM
Trish is a miracle worker!
Mallory Pfiester Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2019, 02:27 AM
Ashya Parsley on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 09:34 AM
Trish is amazing!! She did my make up for my wedding and I couldn't have been more pleased. I brought in some pictures of what I liked and she worked her magic. Just to give some background on why I recommend her...my skin tone is hard to match and I have tiny eyelids as well as a nevus of ota that looks like a huge birthmark around my eye/cheek. Again, she worked her magic! She's the only person that has ever done my make up that has been able to successfully cover it without making it looked caked on in that one spot, and eye make-up that can still be seen when I open my eyes!!!She was able to balance me out and my "face" stayed on all night despite me being a notoriously oily person! I live 2.5 hrs away but I plan on going back to her anytime I find myself in the area. She's worth it!!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Karen Moody on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 08:20 AM
My experience at Image Insight was nothing short of AMAZING! Trish gave me my first facial and I am hooked! My skin felt incredible afterwards and I noticed a huge difference for almost a month. My other "firsts" with Trish were an eyebrow waxing and a lash lift. I felt like a new woman leaving her salon! She has been spot on with her recommendations with skincare and cosmetic products as well. If you live in Lexington or are visiting the area, call Trish, you will be so happy you did!
Shana Baum on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 14:10 PM
Trish did my makeup for my engagement photos and has helped my skin tremendously with facials before my big day! She is hands down the best and I would recommend her to anyone and everyone. I can’t wait to have her on my team for my wedding day!
Nancy Ayer Basham on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 13:35 PM
Trish does a devine facial and her bridal parties makeup is simply the best!!!
Taylor Ann Stidham on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 05:43 AM
I walked in the shop just shy of a year ago to have a consult for my wedding and I am so glad I did. I was coming from northern Indiana and Trish was great about compromising with my travel schedule as I worked to meet with all my vendors in a short amount of time. Trish was so nice and extremely knowledgeable! She helped me figure out what colors would work best for my complexion (hello Casper) and made me feel amazing on the most important day of my life so far.
Lizzy Brummett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 02:19 AM
This review is a bit late...I got my 1st facial from Trish several months ago and am still thinking how great it was and how wonderful of a person Trish is! I brought in my mother-in-law to see Trish because she was self conscious about her skin (her other daughter-in-law called her “leather skin”) and Trish’s knowledge and products boosted her confidence 10-fold that day (my mother-in-law is also still feeling great to this day). Trish, thank you for all you have done for us!
Katie Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2017, 12:10 PM
My wedding make-up was impeccable thanks to Trish. Best aesthetician ever!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.