Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Image Designers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Nail Salons|Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

1045 W Golf Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

(847) 519-1188

https://perfectdomain.com/domain/imagedesigners.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

165 Church St

(630) 460-9337

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Nail Salons

3605 Chapel Hill Rd

(224) 730-0302

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Nail Salons

4925 Oakton St

(847) 568-8007

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

139 S Batavia Ave

(630) 879-2278

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

44 E Superior St

(312) 751-1636

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Nail Salons

306 E Main St

(847) 382-8282

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beverly Cichy Owens review for Image Designers
Beverly Cichy Owens on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 01:08 AM
Love Ida...she has been my hair stylist for over 20 yrs. She has made me look beautiful !!!!!
Sue Janda review for Image Designers
Sue Janda on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 01:08 AM
Great place,Lena simple is the best!! every one are so friendly , make you fell so welcome!!
Linda Przydzial review for Image Designers
Linda Przydzial on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 01:14 AM
Great place. Everyone is friendly and fun. Debbie Lersch is great!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Colleen O'Donnell Catania review for Image Designers
Colleen O'Donnell Catania on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2015, 03:15 AM
Great place! Lena is the best!!
Lisa Cherivtch review for Image Designers
Lisa Cherivtch on Facebook

7 years ago

06/25/2014, 02:29 AM
Anne Svendsen Schneider review for Image Designers
Anne Svendsen Schneider on Facebook

8 years ago

10/05/2013, 02:12 AM
Fabulous place!! Lena & Frank are wonderful!!
Sandy Carone review for Image Designers
Sandy Carone on Facebook

8 years ago

06/19/2013, 01:49 AM
A Yahoo Local User review for Image Designers
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

04/18/2007, 22:01 PM
This was the first time I have been to this salon, and it was wonderful! They gave me the best haircut and style that I have ever had! I have very hard to manage hair, and the stylist made it look great! It was a little pricier than I thought, but well worth the money. I would reccommend this salon to anyone looking for someone great to do their hair! I have even decided to use them for when I get married because they did such a great job.
TracieB review for Image Designers
TracieB on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

04/18/2007, 03:12 AM
This was the first time I have been to this salon, and it was wonderful! They gave me the best haircut and style that I have ever had! I have very hard to manage hair, and the stylist made it look great! It was a little pricier than I thought, but well worth the money. I would reccommend this salon to anyone looking for someone great to do their hair! I have even decided to use them for when I get married because they did such a great job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.