Logo White
Watch Demo

Image Designers

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Beauty|Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

1045 W Golf Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

(847) 519-1188

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

DeWitt Salon and Spa
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

114 West Main Street

(847) 428-2720

5 people are looking at this business

Karen Nails
5.0
(2) · Beauty

44 E Superior St

(312) 751-1636

1 person is looking at this business

Sue's Family Hair Co.
5.0
(1) · Beauty

139 S Batavia Ave

(630) 879-2278
Nails Under the Sun
5.0
(72) · Beauty

410 N Barron Blvd

(847) 223-8492

7 people are looking at this business

Jen Z's Beauty Services
5.0
(5) · Beauty

2665 Waukegan Ave

(847) 433-8401

4 people are looking at this business

A Cut Above
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

311 S. Wacker Drive

(312) 993-0440

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beverly Cichy Owens on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 01:08 AM
Love Ida...she has been my hair stylist for over 20 yrs. She has made me look beautiful !!!!!
Sue Janda on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 01:08 AM
Great place,Lena simple is the best!! every one are so friendly , make you fell so welcome!!
Linda Przydzial on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2017, 01:14 AM
Great place. Everyone is friendly and fun. Debbie Lersch is great!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Colleen O'Donnell Catania on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2015, 03:15 AM
Great place! Lena is the best!!
Lisa Cherivtch on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2014, 02:29 AM
Anne Svendsen Schneider on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2013, 02:12 AM
Fabulous place!! Lena & Frank are wonderful!!
Sandy Carone on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2013, 01:49 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

04/18/2007, 22:01 PM
This was the first time I have been to this salon, and it was wonderful! They gave me the best haircut and style that I have ever had! I have very hard to manage hair, and the stylist made it look great! It was a little pricier than I thought, but well worth the money. I would reccommend this salon to anyone looking for someone great to do their hair! I have even decided to use them for when I get married because they did such a great job.
TracieB on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

04/18/2007, 03:12 AM
This was the first time I have been to this salon, and it was wonderful! They gave me the best haircut and style that I have ever had! I have very hard to manage hair, and the stylist made it look great! It was a little pricier than I thought, but well worth the money. I would reccommend this salon to anyone looking for someone great to do their hair! I have even decided to use them for when I get married because they did such a great job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.