Logo White
Watch Demo

Illustrated Salon Spa

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Wellness|Seattle, WA 98103

7900 East Green Lake Dr N, Ste 103, Seattle, WA 98103

(206) 524-0070

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Studiospanw
5.0
(7) · Wellness

273 SW 41st St

(206) 816-0373
Babyface Spa
5.0
(70) · Wellness

7107 Greenwood Ave N c

(206) 380-6754

3 people are looking at this business

About

Named 2008 "Salons of the Year" by Salon Today, Illustrated Salon Spa is striving to become one of the best salons in Seattle. Featuring stylists and specialists with amazing experience and credentials, and calming views of Seattle's Green Lake Park, Illustrated Salon Spa provides the ultimate salon and spa experience. Showcasing a diverse group of stylists and specialists, our staff is expertly trained, not only in the latest techniques, but also in the exemplary customer service that you deserve. Choose from a variety of indulgent salon and spa options, from designer cuts and colors, custom facials, expert waxing, to pampering manicures and pedicures. Illustrated Salon Spa's exclusive rela

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kay on Foursquare

7 years ago

11/17/2012, 11:39 AM
Laura is new and great !
Briana R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/12/2012, 01:13 AM
AVOID THIS PLACE. Unless you like to be lied to, then maybe swing by. I've never been treated so poorly.
Joann Jen on Foursquare

7 years ago

08/04/2012, 09:04 AM
When thinking about a pedicure, ask for Janet! She's super detailed, patient and does a fabulous job!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Seattle Yollar on Foursquare

8 years ago

07/14/2011, 13:09 PM
Half off facial or waxing services from the Illustrated Salon and Spa, go to yollar.com/seattle!
Aileen Ly on Foursquare

9 years ago

11/06/2010, 06:59 AM
Great service by Janet
stellalimelight on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/03/2010, 01:23 AM
Best of all time – I really had not had time to take proper care of my skin. I have been looking for a place to go and get a good facial. A friend recommend I go here and book an appointment with Emily. When I got there, Emily came up and greeted me. She was very pleasant and friendly. I was a little nervous having not gone to her before. She was great at putting me at ease. The best part is that this was the best facial I ever had. Emily works absolute magic! It felt absolutely wonderful and my face looked radiant. I will definitely be going back again. If you go here, ask for Emily. She is the best.
Michael Mattmiller on Foursquare

9 years ago

10/10/2010, 11:03 AM
Agreed, Jenny is the best.
Kelly B. on Foursquare

9 years ago

10/09/2010, 12:17 PM
Jenny is the best hairstylist. she is very detailed and thorough. awesome with color!
Samantha Who on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/07/2010, 01:22 AM
You might as well do-it-yourself blindfolded, – First of all, the moment I walked into the salon, a Vietnamese man, who I assumed was the owner, snapped his fingers at me and pointed to a chair, very rudely while he talked on his cell phone. I sat down on one of the couches and started flipping through the magazines they had to offer. There was no one else there, it seemed. I have never seen a salon so empty on a Saturday before!
After 30 minutes of waiting, my stylist, Jenni approached me and brought me back for my color, cut, and eyebrow wax. I wanted my hair very light blonde so she started putting foils of bleach in my hair. At first it was going okay, other than the awkward silence. She
...  more>>
Business Response:

Our goal is to provide 100% customer satisfaction. But this review really puzzled us?! We went through every appointment for the last 4 Saturdays (30+ services every Saturday) to find out this mysterious person that had the exact services but we came up blank. If this was a real client we would like her (?) to contact us. But this sounds too much like a disgruntled stylist we let go for being dishonest.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.