Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Il Laboratorio Del Gelato

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
884 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|New York, NY 10002

188 Ludlow St, New York, NY 10002

(212) 343-9922

https://www.laboratoriodelgelato.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

787 Newark Ave # A

(201) 377-1862

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

639 McLean Ave

(914) 965-4541

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

138 Main St

(631) 509-5040
4.9
(16) · Restaurants

191 Pennsylvania Ave

(973) 881-8622

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(429) · Restaurants

248 East Ave

(203) 866-7740

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(8) · Restaurants

50 Jackson Dr

(908) 272-2400
About

Ices, sorbets and gelato are what you will find at Il Laboratorio Del Gelato. Over 50 gelato flavors and over 45 types of sorbets line the menu card, just as loads of interesting tubs, spoons and scoops line the windows of the outlet. The all-time kiddie favorite remains chocolate, while most grown-ups go in for the vanilla. More delectable options include licorice, apple cinnamon, Black Mission Fig, and the sinful chocolate-chocolate chip.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
884 reviews
5612
  
4178
  
359
  
212
  
114
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Anderson review for Il Laboratorio Del Gelato
Andy Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 03:08 AM
The freshest most intense flavors ever! Many unusual. All delicious!
Maya Magradze review for Il Laboratorio Del Gelato
Maya Magradze on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 01:01 AM
Excellent quality! Recommending pink pepper flavor !
Tricia Tong review for Il Laboratorio Del Gelato
Tricia Tong on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2019, 12:51 PM
Unique flavors! Creamy goodness!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Avia Silas review for Il Laboratorio Del Gelato
Avia Silas on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 05:39 AM
The.Ice.Cream.Laboratory...LABORATORY!!! How could we NOT stop in?! And I'm so very happy we did! Stop next door at Katz' for lunch and then ILG for a scrumptious bit of REAL gelato! You're welcome!
Alana Mika review for Il Laboratorio Del Gelato
Alana Mika on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 01:27 AM
Black Sesame & UBE 😫🙏🏽🙌🏽 always delicious, interesting new flavors
Marlene Rivera review for Il Laboratorio Del Gelato
Marlene Rivera on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2019, 02:45 AM
Absolutely best gelato I’ve ever had
Joseph Puglisi review for Il Laboratorio Del Gelato
Joseph Puglisi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 03:05 AM
Excellent Gelato and wonderful service...
Ella Royz review for Il Laboratorio Del Gelato
Ella Royz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 17:11 PM
Erin Hopkins McHugh review for Il Laboratorio Del Gelato
Erin Hopkins McHugh on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 03:32 AM
I live in Ohio and I come to NYC once or twice a year and Il laboratorio is always on my list to go to when I’m town, sometimes more than once in day- it’s happened! It is the effing best gelato on this earth! It never tastes too sweet or fake or like candy- it tastes like the essence of the flavor, like alchemy and magic and science all in one. You order strawberry and the soul of a strawberry is exactly what you get! I ordered my favorite flavors and had them shipped to Ohio my for wedding. I love this gelato so much!!!!!! If I could give you every star in the sky on this review I would! New stars will be born to give to you!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.