Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ijji 2 Sushi and Japanese Steakhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
644 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Reno, NV 89502

4955 S Virginia St, Reno, NV 89502

(775) 825-6688

https://ijjireno.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(10) · Restaurants

3940 Lake Tahoe Blvd

(530) 541-3474
4.6
(213) · Restaurants

11 US Hwy 95A N.

(775) 463-3707
4.6
(362) · Restaurants

2707 S Virginia St

(866) 821-9996

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(537) · Restaurants

2868 Vista Blvd

(775) 359-0888

8 people are looking at this business

4.5
(224) · Steakhouses

1627 US-395

(775) 783-6650
4.5
(2) · Barbeque

230 Fairview Dr

(775) 841-7227

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to the home of Ijji Sushi and Hibachi steakhouse. We are the premier Sushi and Hibachi restaurant of Reno and Sparks with a CAB certification for top quality meat. We pride ourselves on excellent customer satisfaction and the highest grade of our food for sushi and hibachi. Our Fish and Seafood is delivered fresh daily from well known local distributors, our unique salad bar makes Ijji Sushi to be one of a kind in Reno, Nevada. Ijji sushi offers the most spacious sushi restaurant in the area with the capacity to accommodate up to two hundred guests. Our customers are our top priority therefore our staff will go the extra mile to make your dining experience a one of a kind. Ijji Sushi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
644 reviews
5402
  
499
  
337
  
218
  
119
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Saldana review for Ijji 2 Sushi and Japanese Steakhouse
Sarah Saldana on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2020, 10:34 AM
Absolutely love ijji 2. Went for our anniversary dinner.
Marc Beireis review for Ijji 2 Sushi and Japanese Steakhouse
Marc Beireis on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2020, 04:49 AM
Great food Great service !
Jan Gzmn review for Ijji 2 Sushi and Japanese Steakhouse
Jan Gzmn on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 14:25 PM
Love this place we live 2 hrs away and make the Drive for the awesome food and people a bit pricey but sooo worth it
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Gretchen Lamb review for Ijji 2 Sushi and Japanese Steakhouse
Gretchen Lamb on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2020, 06:43 AM
I don’t think I have ever had so much fun at a restaurant. The chef was amazing and the food abundant and delicious. Highly recommend
Michelle Sandoval review for Ijji 2 Sushi and Japanese Steakhouse
Michelle Sandoval on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2020, 07:51 AM
The sushi is fresh & delicious & the hibachi dinner portions are large.
jennieg2015 review for Ijji 2 Sushi and Japanese Steakhouse
jennieg2015 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/03/2020, 01:37 AM
Very good food Food qas delicious shorter wait than a lot of places. Steak was amazing fried rice could have been better. But over all good!
abbyc391 review for Ijji 2 Sushi and Japanese Steakhouse
abbyc391 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/02/2020, 03:07 AM
Best hibachi ever!!! Antonio Best hibachi ever!!! Antonio the chef and Sam the waitress are AMAZING! Highly recommend, could not have a better experience!!
Corbin Carlos review for Ijji 2 Sushi and Japanese Steakhouse
Corbin Carlos on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 09:31 AM
Exceptional hibachi, sushi and service
DianeN158 review for Ijji 2 Sushi and Japanese Steakhouse
DianeN158 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

09/19/2020, 11:38 AM
Sporadic serving of food, sushi pretty good. Came here because had sushi options and Chinese options. Some family doesn't like sushi. Serving was sporadic. People who ordered Chinese took at least 30 minutes to get served, while one person that ordered unlimited got served within 5 minutes. Those of who ordered a la carte, got served within 10 - 15 minutes. Consequently, 1/2 of us had to sit and watch while others ate. Not the best. Sushi was pretty good. Not the best I've had and not the worst. Chinese food was pretty good according to the ones who had it. Husband said he would go back, but only for the sushi. Might try to find a new place, but we'll see.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.