Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Iht Insurance Agency Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Auto Insurance|Columbus, OH 43017 United States

655 Metro Pl S, Ste 330, Columbus, OH 43017 United States

(614) 761-2825

https://www.ihtagency.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Rental Insurance

4946 Donegal Cliffs Dr

(614) 604-3551
5.0
(25) · Auto Insurance

6457 Reflections Dr

(614) 923-7783
5.0
(3) · Insurance

3730 Ridge Mill Dr

(614) 529-8900
5.0
(2) · Insurance

3518 Riverside Dr

(855) 924-5433
5.0
(7) · Life Insurance

4942 Reed Rd

(614) 459-2783
5.0
(2) · Auto Insurance

9201 Columbus Pike

(614) 601-9064
About

Progressive Authorized Agent IHT Insurance is your local Columbus insurance agency. We provide free insurance quotes for auto insurance, car insurance, home insurance, business insurance and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Bob W. review for Iht Insurance Agency Group
Bob W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 01:01 AM
No more quotas! I set my own goals without anyone breathing down my neck or telling me how to run my business! Having multiple agents selling for IHT alleviates carrier quotas for my individual agency. Thanks, Robert Wise
Cody W. review for Iht Insurance Agency Group
Cody W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/21/2017, 01:32 AM
I have been working with IHT for almost a year. Every conversation or interaction of any kind helps to cement my decision. Coming from a captive carrier, the difference is night and day. Their willingness and capability to help is tremendous. Looking forward to very long relationship.
Mark R. review for Iht Insurance Agency Group
Mark R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/20/2017, 00:24 AM
I have been an agent with IHT since November 2008. I came from a captive agency & have more than doubled my income in eight and one half years. I have always found them to be fair, honest and helpful to the agents that represent them. The Independent delivery system is the way of the future and IHT has nailed it.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Brandon B. review for Iht Insurance Agency Group
Brandon B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/08/2017, 01:19 AM
I am currently an agent with IHT and I could not be happier. Previously I was a captive agent and always had the pressure of hitting sales goals. With IHT there are none! I am also way more competitive with our wide range of carriers compared to just one carrier. Whenever you have a question on a policy or need help quoting IHT is always there to help! I love my job and going to work everyday and that's all credit to IHT!
Evan R. review for Iht Insurance Agency Group
Evan R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/21/2016, 02:08 AM
IHT is a fantastic agency! I’ve worked with other agencies who claimed they could help me grow my agency, but none of them had anywhere near the results that IHT has had.
Frank L. review for Iht Insurance Agency Group
Frank L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 01:32 AM
From the first moment I spoke with an IHT representative on the phone, I knew I was working with a company that actually cares. Full satisfaction over here!
Robert J. review for Iht Insurance Agency Group
Robert J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/01/2016, 01:49 AM
Working with IHT was a wonderful experience. I was given very personalized attention, and the agent I worked with did everything she could to give me all of the best options. Thank you!
Raymond S. review for Iht Insurance Agency Group
Raymond S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/26/2016, 01:59 AM
Insurance is a very important decision, which is why you should make sure to look at several companies before choosing one. IHT is networked with all of the best names, and can really help you find what’s best for you or your family!
Cary F. review for Iht Insurance Agency Group
Cary F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/19/2016, 01:41 AM
IHT Agency is a great service for independent agencies who are trying to figure out how to gain access to carriers. Really couldn’t have done it without them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.