Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

iHeal

Claimed
4.9
53 reviews
|Medical Centers|Naples, FL 34109

3375 Pine Ridge Rd Unit 204, Unit 204, Naples, FL 34109

(239) 325-6499

https://ihealnaples.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(151) · Medical Centers

851 5th Ave. N. Suite 102

(239) 315-7801
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2389 Davis Blvd

(239) 774-2444
5.0
(17) · Medical Centers

822 Anchor Rode Dr

(239) 293-0960

3 people are looking at this business

About

At iHeal, you're not a number in a file. We see you, your health concerns and we work toward a treatment plan with results. Our clinic isn't your typical doctors office. With individualized care plans and a tranquil environment, you will feel at ease. We use advanced diagnostic techniques, as well as cutting-edge therapies to provide you with the best possible care.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
53 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy H. review for iHeal
Tracy H. on BirdEye

2 months ago

08/11/2021, 06:53 AM
Thank you Dr Everette! You’ve helped me so much with not only my thyroid issues but making me feel comfortable during my peri menopausal stage! You are the best! I love that you are not a “number” chaser and focus on how I am feeling. ANYONE struggling to get some answers, go see Dr. Everette, he will help you!!!
Rhonda M. review for iHeal
Rhonda M. on BirdEye

7 months ago

03/10/2021, 10:02 AM
Dr. Everett and his team provide a positive experience.
Kathy B. review for iHeal
Kathy B. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/15/2020, 15:03 PM
Everyone at IHeal has been wonderful to deal with. They really showed they care about you and your health. Definitely a place I will go back to.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Matt Allen Robinson review for iHeal
Matt Allen Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 19:07 PM
Top of the line customer service and expertise! Dr. Everett is extremely knowledgeable about complex diseases. I would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone struggling with unknown illnesses because of his care for patients, skillful communication, and commitment to the highest levels of integrity. 10 out of 10 recommend!!!
Mary Vogenberger review for iHeal
Mary Vogenberger on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 03:17 AM
Want to get well? Go to this practice. Everyone is professional, and will be empathetic to your medical concern. I highly recommend this practice. 🙂
Business Response:

Thanks for the love, Mary! We appreciate your review.

Mitchell Rossell review for iHeal
Mitchell Rossell on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 05:26 AM
Next level health care. Amazing staff and Dr. is fantastic.
Scarlett Rockey review for iHeal
Scarlett Rockey on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 02:14 AM
Personal individualized care. I had searched for an answer to my husbands health issues for several years,and Dr Everett was spot on with his first diagnosis.We were able to begin right away.
Salma Nader review for iHeal
Salma Nader on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 17:48 PM
I highly recommend this practice. We have seen great benefits for me and my husband. We’re very happy and grateful to Dr. Evereth and the awesome staff at I-heal Naples, everyone is highly professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. Thank you Dr Everett and wonderful team!!!
Noreen Cribbin Hamilton review for iHeal
Noreen Cribbin Hamilton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 01:10 AM
I highly recommend ideal for all the natural health benefits and excellent service given by Dr. Everett and his staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.