Logo White
Watch Demo

Ignition Garage

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Automotive|Island Heights, NJ 08732

150 Laurel Ave, Island Heights, NJ 08732

(732) 270-3250

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Delta Auto Repair
5.0
(41) · Automotive

2425 Fairmount Ave

(609) 348-5600

3 people are looking at this business

Melton Industries
5.0
(10) · Automotive

1401

(609) 699-4800

9 people are looking at this business

Blue Bird Limousine
5.0
(11) · Automotive

1354 Alex Dr

(888) 600-7181
Quality Express Auto
5.0
(42) · Auto Repair

945 Lincoln Hwy B

(215) 428-9011

2 people are looking at this business

Tool Time Auto
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1061 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 581-0355

1 person is looking at this business

Artist Limousine
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

53 Reeds Rd

(732) 380-0488

1 person is looking at this business

About

Automotive repair and high performance

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cliff Jones on Facebook

2 months ago

12/19/2019, 06:45 AM
Absolutely the best!! great customer service, fair prices, detailed work. can't ask for better!
Tony Pinzino on Facebook

3 months ago

11/30/2019, 03:05 AM
Great service and great prices . Its nice to have a mechanic you can trust . I never feel like I'm being sold a service or part I don't need.
Mike Francis on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 20:17 PM
Roger is a stand up guy. He will give you options on what can be done to remedy your car’s problem and not even push the most expensive option on you. Took my corvette in for a basic oil change and Roger straightened the aftermarket exhaust that was put on the car for no additional charge. He even cleaned off a couple spots of metal polish I missed when detailing the car. He treats your car like it’s his own and being a car guy I appreciate that. I trust him with all of my car related needs.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
CarlaStar StarCarla on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 09:40 AM
The best!!!! I only recommend ignition Garage! Roger always makes sure the car is running safely and won’t let you leave until he knows you’re satisfied. He triple checks his work and the car! His prices are unbeatable!!
Business Response:

Thank you !!

Bill Boyer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 09:35 AM
Fast friendly service at a very fair price, it’s nice to have a local shop again that you can trust.
Norbel Will on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 13:26 PM
Great customer service . Took my car for brakes and other repairs and they got it done in no time and the best price around . Definitely will recommend
Allison Donahue on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 10:24 AM
Kathleen Mandrik on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2017, 11:36 AM
Melissa Gallagher on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 04:41 AM
Great customer service! Roger was easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I Would highly recommend this shop and he now has all of our business for myself and my family.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.