Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

If It's Paper

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
90 reviews
|Printing Services|Greensboro, NC 27408

1220 Battleground Ave, Ste D, Greensboro, NC 27408

(336) 379-9874

https://www.ifitspaper.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Printing Services

130 Back Forty Dr

(336) 771-0234
5.0
(8) · Printing Services

3937 Westpoint Blvd

(336) 760-3271
5.0
(7) · Printing Services

1351 Bridgeport Dr

(336) 993-4132
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

5356 NC-49

(336) 857-3115
5.0
(5) · Printing Services

133 S Scales St

(336) 349-7410
5.0
(5) · Printing Services

1076 Klopman Mill Rd

(336) 859-1964
About

We are the Triad's source for paper products and party supplies with a large selection of invitations, stationery, printing paper, gift wrap, catering supplies, gifts, and more! We love working closely with customers on any event or project. Come see us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
90 reviews
567
  
413
  
37
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Diana Rakowski review for If It's Paper
Diana Rakowski on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 18:16 PM
My go-to store for cake boxes and cupcake holders! They have a great selection of sizes available! They also have a great selection of unique gifts and trinkets as well as gift wraps and party decorations! Great lil store! 😊
Tara Petracco review for If It's Paper
Tara Petracco on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2019, 01:47 AM
Macie was great it was a pleasure working with her
Doral Ward review for If It's Paper
Doral Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 07:24 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Bethy Flaherty review for If It's Paper
Bethy Flaherty on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 08:13 AM
Our wedding invitations are beautiful and such a hit! We have received so many compliments already :) Thank you If It's Paper!
Hayley Hamilton Owen review for If It's Paper
Hayley Hamilton Owen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 03:47 AM
I got my wedding invitations and RSVP cards made by If It’s Paper and couldn’t be happier! I had this picture in my head of what I wanted but couldn’t find it anywhere. I heard of If It’s Paper from a friend and met with Mallory to discuss what I wanted. She was so kind and patient while listening to me describe what was in my head. She took what I said and made it come to life!! So excited for my guests to receive their invitations this week. I can’t thank If It’s Paper enough for all their hard work! I would choose this place over and over again.
Tina Stevens review for If It's Paper
Tina Stevens on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 02:40 AM
This is The Place to go for invitations!!! I have met with most of the ladies that work in the invitation section. They all are wonderful and each offers a little something different. I have enjoyed the process of creating my wedding invitations immensely because of them! They are so helpful, thoughtful, accurate, kind, savvy, etc. I highly recommend them!
Kim Lineberry review for If It's Paper
Kim Lineberry on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2017, 06:35 AM
I couldn't be happier with the work that was done for me by If It's Paper. I got custom wedding invitations. Mallory, the artist, took the image we wanted and made GORGEOUS invitations. Everyone there is pleasant and easy to work with. Not only will I go back and use them again, but I'm recommending them to everyone I know! So happy. Thank you!!
Holly Holbrook Finley review for If It's Paper
Holly Holbrook Finley on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 10:58 AM
If It's Paper created ceremony programs for our wedding in March. They did a fantastic job! The team was exceptionally professional and were quick to do an exceptional job - our programs were ready with short notice and If It's Paper beat their own deadlines twice! The programs were beautiful and very, very well done. Would highly recommend If It's Paper for any printing jobs!
DuncanandTerry Bryan review for If It's Paper
DuncanandTerry Bryan on Facebook

7 years ago

09/26/2015, 12:24 PM
Great store with great service. I see something new every time I go in!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.