Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

IEH Cashmere

5.0

About this business

Location details

201 S Division St, Cashmere, WA, 98815, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
5.020 reviews
Select a rating
Karen M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Terri is the best hygienist I have ever had and she has been cleaning my teeth for over 10 years. She is very gentle and is always concerned about my comfort level. My teeth always feel so good when she is done. 

MaryAnn M.'s profile image
4 years ago

As always the staff and Dr Hankins were so sweet and I am so grateful to have found them close to home. 

Myrna A.'s profile image
5 years ago

I am so fortunate to have met Dr Hankins and wife at McGlinns. After having a couple not so good experiences with prior dentists I’m very pleased with Dr Hankins and staff. Atmosphere is great. Thank you 

Business response:

Thank you Myrna, It has been fun watching your smile grow. Shawn 

James S.'s profile image
5 years ago

Wow ...really have to say I think we have found a new home!! My dislike for dentists and their employee"s is no secret!!! But the last two times have been a great experience!! But do not get excited?? If I do not see you for a while it is fine with me!! Thank You!! 

Larry B.'s profile image
5 years ago

Prompt and Professionals, Thank you for re-cementing my gold crown so well! I will definitely come back 

Donna R.'s profile image
5 years ago

You all are very gentle and considerate. 

Business response:

Donna, you are too sweet. Always good to see you! Cashmere Dental 

Patricia N.'s profile image
5 years ago

Very friendly, fast, sensative to pain, patient, and VERY good at what they do. 

Business response:

Thank you Trish, We are blessed with great patients. Cashmere Dental 

Pat W.'s profile image
5 years ago

I always feel well cared for and my teeth come out sparkling clean after Shellie does her thing. Almost fun -but not quite. : > ) 

Business response:

Of course it is fun. LOL Thank you for the great review. Cashmere Dental 

Cameron B.'s profile image
5 years ago

I always enjoy going to the dentist. I never thought I'd say that. From Shawn greeting me as I walk in, to the personable dental assistants and hygienists cracking me up with jokes and making me feel valued, to Dr. Hankins providing a thorough examination and making my visit as positive as possible, I would not hesitate to recommend their office for dental needs. I will never go anywhere else! 

Business response:

Sorry about the late reply, Thank you so much Cameron, It has been a pleasure for our office to have been able to be part of your growing up process. You are becoming quite the young man! Cashmere Dental 

Frequently asked questions about IEH Cashmere

How is IEH Cashmere rated?

IEH Cashmere has a 5 star rating with 20 reviews. 

When is IEH Cashmere open?

IEH Cashmere is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com