Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ideal Wellness NW

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
20 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Olympia, WA 98502

404 Yauger Way SW #150, Ste 150, Olympia, WA 98502

(360) 464-4434

https://idealwellnessnw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.8
(27) · Medical Spas

201 S Division St Ste C

(253) 737-5550

2 people are looking at this business

About

Now offering LIPOMELT Body Sculpting, Ideal Wellness NW is a professional weight loss and coaching business that is dedicated to making your weight problems a distant memory. Dr. Robert Nooney supervises our coaches using the Ideal Wellness method, a short-term dieting program that teaches you how to achieve long-term weight loss results. Based on 25 years of research, this doctor-administered program is proven, measurable and repeatable. Our mission is to guide our clients to Ideal wellness through a smart approach to weight loss utilizing nutrition, education, and lifestyle changes. We now offer a New Body Sculpting with LIPOMELT! Watch the inches melt away in as little as one session. Con

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
20 reviews
516
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristina Leopold on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 02:15 AM
Great way to learn about nutrition and eating right that will last a lifetime while losing weight.
Yvonne Knight on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 01:42 AM
The entire team is amazing. They are courteous, encouraging and truly care!
Art Castle on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 01:08 AM
Jacqui is the best IP coach and eating well mentor!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Kristen R Hatton on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 02:20 AM
Jackie De La Mar on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2016, 00:52 AM
Pam and her team are awesome health care professionals! They truly care about their clients and continuously check on their health and well-being as they go through the ideal protein system. Weekly check-ins ensure that the client is seeing results and provides the support required while going through such a life and body transforming process.
Marisa Kimble on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2015, 01:13 AM
I loving working for a clinic that thinks about the patients and not their pocket book. Everyone at our clinics truly enjoys building new relationships along side keeping older patients happy and on track to meet their goals. Glad to see the open heart and arms to our patients and co-workers is at play. Very blessed, thank you coaches for being amazing!!!!!
Bernadette Niebuhr on Facebook

7 years ago

01/05/2015, 00:37 AM
I love this program. I still have a way to go, but for the first time I feel like reaching my goal is actually obtainable! I couldn't be happier; thanks Ideal Protien, and thanks to my coach Maria for keeping it real.
Christie Hazlett on Facebook

7 years ago

10/21/2014, 01:01 AM
Ideal Protein saved my life!!! and all the people at Ideal Wellness are absoluty wonderful. Thank you everyone for your support.
Celia Bentley on Facebook

7 years ago

09/24/2014, 01:57 AM
Thank you Virginia!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.