Logo White
Watch Demo

Ideal Kitchen and Bath

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Contractors|Naples, Florida 34104

3550 Westview Dr, # 106, Naples, Florida 34104

(239) 289-5000

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

J & D Automotive Service
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2658 N Jerusalem Rd

(516) 282-0202

3 people are looking at this business

Pinnacle Automotive
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3618 16th St SW

(239) 691-6353

3 people are looking at this business

FH Tile & Marble
5.0
(1) · Contractors

517 Richardson Ave

(805) 331-3411

2 people are looking at this business

Avril Interiors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4314 E Pinchot Ave

(602) 952-7055

3 people are looking at this business

Cornerstone Design & Remodeling
5.0
(6) · Contractors

7286 Clairemont Mesa Blvd

(619) 838-1687

3 people are looking at this business

Cunningham Construction Co.
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2015 Goodrich St

(517) 787-8511

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Ideal Kitchen & Bath we specialize in Building kitchen cabinets, custom Office Libraries, Entertainment Centers, custom vanity, home theater, Custom Cabinetry, high-end and custom kitchen cabinets. Cabinet Maker, Custom Closets, Kitchen Remodeler, Outdoor kitchens, Kitchen Cabinet Refacing, Kitchen cabinets, Kitchen Remodeling, Cabinet refacing, Bathroom Remodeling, outdoor kitchen, Kitchen cabinets refacing, Custom Furniture, Custom Wood Closets. Kitchen cabinets, kitchen cabinetry, kitchen remodeling, kitchen counters, kitchen island, custom cabinetry, kitchens, baths, countertops, vanities, Naples Florida, FL, Bonita Springs, Fort Myers, Estero, Marco Island, entertainment centers, hom

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Felipe C. on BBB

3 years ago

10/01/2016, 02:12 AM
The staff at Ideal Kitchen and Bath are awesome! They are patient and courteous. You can tell that they care about the customer and care that the job they book with you is completed 100%. Prices are extremely fair and did not go over our budget. We are very happy and cannot wait to start our next project with Ideal Kitchen and Bath!
Ideal Kitchen and Bath on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2014, 08:17 AM
We can transform your kitchen for half the price of a complete remodel, here's a updated kitchen using the same doors and same cabinets, added new granite counters and backsplah, kitchen located in Estero, Florida
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2014, 04:12 AM
We can transform your kitchen for half the price of a complete remodel, here's a updated kitchen using the same doors and same cabinets, added new granite counters and backsplah, kitchen located in Estero, Florida
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2014, 12:09 PM
Kitchen Remodel on Estero, FL by Ideal Kitchen and Bath
Jazon M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/19/2013, 05:58 AM
Custom Kitchen Remodeling in Naples
I wanted to publicly thank Ideal KB involved with my kitchen makeover project. There are so many options and these folks helped me make this process fun and painless. They delivered all product and services exactly as they said they would and NOTHING came in over costs expected. Their service people were excellent. I would refer IDEAL KITCHEN AND BATH to anyone without hesitation.
Erner L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/11/2011, 01:35 AM
Good Job
Great company!!! Good, hardworking, conscientious people. Thanks for making my kitchen remodeling a smooth journey, it was a pleasure working with you, Thanks again I'm in love with my kitchen cabinets.
Judy A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/23/2010, 11:27 AM
Kitchen Renovation�??
Over the years I have renovated many kitchens and baths. I started this one with great dread as my past experiences had left a lot to be desired. Boy am I am glad I found Ideal Kitchen Cabinets. From day one, I was impressed. Danny was very professional, knowledgeable, patient and made the experience absolutely wonderful. The quality of the work is unsurpassed. Everyone there takes great pride in doing the job right. I am so very happy with them and would never hesitate to recommend them. Good job!!!!!
Lien F. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/22/2010, 04:08 AM
Kitchen and bath remodel
Professional and Courteous. Wonderful Contractor whom worked on my Condo on Fort Myers Fl. Highly recommend him
Mary C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/21/2010, 08:38 AM
Remodeling our home - kitchen and bath cabinets
We contacted Ideal Kitchen & Bath to get a quotes for remodeling our kitchen and bathroom cabinets at our hime in Naples Florida. Danny did an excellent job remodeling our home and paid fine attention to the details. He also did our backsplash in the kitchen and installed our travertine floors. They both look gorgeous! Danny was very professional and I was so happy that he was also able to help me with some other projects that I needed a contractor type guy for around the house. Hes very smart and truly enjoys his work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.