Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ideal Dental | Deer Park

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
176 reviews
|Dentists|Deer Park, TX 77536

9315 Spencer Highway, Deer Park, TX 77536

(682) 422-7980

https://www.myidealdental.com/deer-park/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5 E Greenway Plaza c980

(713) 961-9894

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

59 John Freeman Blvd #2

(713) 500-4125
About

Our team knows that a healthy smile is a happy smile. We are more than a dentist and offer quality, affordable and convenient care with a focus on patient comfort. Give us a call today to schedule your appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
176 reviews
5149
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
115
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mekayla Guilbeau review for Ideal Dental | Deer Park
Mekayla Guilbeau on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 04:27 AM
I love ideal dental , the people are amazing , and so patient . I would def recommend coming here !
Mark Martinez review for Ideal Dental | Deer Park
Mark Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 01:24 AM
Not happy at all spent 2- hours for X-rays and molds for partials doctor spoke to me and informed me that 6 teeth were to be removed by an oral surgeon was told that I would need to heal 3-4 weeks for partials to set right was billed $800.00 first go around and charged another $100.00 and that the procedure would take place on 8/7/2019 and the oral surgeons office called me to inform me that it was just a consultation and then told me another $900.00 was to be paid i don’t know who’s running this place but they need better communication skills very unsatisfied here it is a month later $1000.00 out of pocket and still no surgery I will pay out anything more
Charlcey Karm review for Ideal Dental | Deer Park
Charlcey Karm on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 01:00 AM
They were perfect. Since it was closer to home than our other dentist I thought we'd try it out. I brought my 10 year old (who was kind of nervous as expected) and to say the staff did fantastic with her is an understatement. They put on cartoons, they talked her through every little part of the visit, explained things to her very thoroughly.. I actually felt like we were patients instead of getting rushed out so the next one could come in. 10/10 will definitely bring her back!!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
iluvyoubam review for Ideal Dental | Deer Park
iluvyoubam on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

07/13/2009, 01:28 AM
dr. mosley is awesome. they make you feel so comfortable. they are fast and really care about their patients. i highly recommend them.
jean123 review for Ideal Dental | Deer Park
jean123 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

04/08/2008, 01:43 AM
This is the only place where I have ever been that the Doctor and staff are so nice and caring. They make you feel so relaxed and comfortable. They are very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Mosley to any one looking for a great dentist. They have a nice new office that is easy to get find too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.