Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ideal Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.3
6 reviews
|Car Dealers|Minot, ND 58703

1305 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703

(701) 833-5995

https://www.idealnd.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

420 41st St. SE

(701) 839-5392

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(2013) · Automotive

3615 S Broadway

(701) 852-0151

10 people are looking at this business

4.4
(397) · Car Dealers

3615 S Broadway

(701) 401-1996

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.3
6 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alfonso C. on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 13:54 PM
Don't trust that dealer. Bryan or his boss, they will lie to you. I brought a hybrid truck of them cash, they told me it get 18 to 21 mpg, it gets 13 to 15 mpg. I try calling them, they wouldn't answer my phone calls. I should up in person to tell them that, ended up getting kicked out from their property. There's more, but it'd a long story. Just don't trust them, if u end up doing business with them make sure to put it in paper, don't go by their word. Their nothing but pieces of shit, I have more respect for a drug dealer than a scammer, fraud lying piece of shit
Respond to negative reviews
Matthew G. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 13:16 PM
Brynn is one of the dirtiest car salesmen in the world
Respond to negative reviews
Matthew G. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 13:12 PM
Brynn is a scammer
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Sean Page on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 06:00 AM
Matthew G. on BirdEye

5 years ago

02/15/2016, 18:14 PM
My father and I went to ideal autos for my first car. What an awful experience! Just a cheap car and one of the owners, Brynn tried to charge us $2900+tax and the inside was disgusting. We agreed on $2500 including tax if he agreed to fix the air conditioning and broken brakes, yes he tried to sell us a car with broken brakes (should have listened to this warning). When Brynn wrote title transfer he added on the tax bringing it to approx $2750. We corrected him and he brought it back down. They fixed the brakes after about a month of calling trying to get ahold of him. He blamed it on moving to the new shop. We gave him the benefit of the doubt. He said he was waiting for the new part to be ordered. A week later still hadn't arrived. A month later and it turned out he hadn't even ordered the part. A month after that and the part still hadn't arrived. I then tried to call him numerous times and he wouldn't pick up the phone, he blamed it on being in a car accident. He said he had ordered the part, well done Brynn! 2 months of calling him and still no reply. I was in Minot for 7 months and he wouldn't fix the dodgy car he sold me. Voicemail after voicemail no reply. NEVER I mean NEVER use this company!
Respond to negative reviews
Michelle on BirdEye

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 08:18 AM
Great experience dealing with them. They were very professional and helped me buy a good car and set up payments with national lender. When I had issues with the car they were responsive and took care of me. I would tell everyone to buy a car from them. Michelle
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.