Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Icons Sports & Spirits

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
70 reviews
|Sports Bars|Garden City, SC 29576

2520 US-17 BUS Suite 5, Unit 5, Garden City, SC 29576

(843) 947-0799

http://www.iconssportsandspirits.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(292) · Restaurants

5201 N Kings Hwy

(843) 449-4758

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
70 reviews
545
  
414
  
35
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Spinns22 review for Icons Sports & Spirits
Spinns22 on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

07/25/2013, 07:31 AM
Great food in unassuming new Sports Bar We tried Icon Sports Bar after reading some good reviews on Trip Advisor. The food was really, really good. Try the .30 cent wings on Monday nights. Awesome. Very reasonable for anyone who likes good good.
VMP0112 review for Icons Sports & Spirits
VMP0112 on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

07/12/2013, 07:32 AM
Great Little Sports Bar I was down in Myrtle Beach for a Golf Trip and a few of us were looking for a local place to grab a beer and some food and we happened to drive by Icons so we figured we would try it out. To our surprise the food is amazing and very reasonably priced. They have some of the best wings I have ever had and their daily specials are ridiculous. I wish we had a place like this in Virginia Beach, I would be there several times a week. Definitely worth trying out!!!
kpearl review for Icons Sports & Spirits
kpearl on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

07/10/2013, 03:51 AM
Great food and relaxing atmosphere We were on the beach in myrtle and a couple next to us overheard my wife and I talking about where to go for a cold beer and to watch golf! They recommended a new place they had tried the day before called Icons. We spent our Sunday afternoon there and had a Great time. The beer was cold and the food was great. Quite a surprise to find such good food in a sports bar. The wings were authentic Buffalo style and the burgers were hand made patties with a selection of 20 toppings at NO extra charge! My only regret was that we found this little gem on the last day of our vacation. We visit Myrtle Beach every year and this will be our new hangout for the week we're there.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
transplant24 review for Icons Sports & Spirits
transplant24 on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

07/09/2013, 09:32 AM
Some of the best food at the beach!!! I have eaten there quite a few times and have tried something different every time and the food is amazing!!!! Not your typical bar food. I recommend both locals and tourist to try this place. I guarantee you will be glad you did.
goofy102864 review for Icons Sports & Spirits
goofy102864 on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

07/09/2013, 05:43 AM
Very worth the trip in to try it out! If your looking for a new hang-out, somewhere to watch sporting events , somewhere for entertainment (jukebox ,darts ,pool table) a place to hang-out after work for a drink to relax and most importantly some really good food you will want to try this place! It is also good for kids to come in and enjoy they will be occupied with the decorative themes of sports teams and entertainment-try this place!!!!
Ashley T review for Icons Sports & Spirits
Ashley T on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

07/09/2013, 02:59 AM
Great new sports bar with amazing food!!! This new bar was such a great surprise great drink specials and amazing food!! Not your typical bar food if your looking for a great place to hang out or catch your favorite team play this is your spot you will not be disappointed!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.